Agency for brand communication

FULL MOON GROUP
Living Brand Relations

At Full Moon we believe in the power of the relationship between brands and people. We believe that this relationship is the key to long-term business success. That is why we take a holistic view of brand communication. We create emotional encounters along the entire customer life cycle and strengthen your brand from the first contact to the lifelong bond. Our expert units in Communications, Digital, Event, Activation and People generate online and offline awareness, convince at the POS with personal interaction and strengthen the relationship through emotional brand experiences and community building. In doing so, we not only see the brand-customer relationship, but also create an initial brand contact with children, young people and families and strengthen the relationship between employees and employers through employer branding. In our work, we are driven to bring good ideas to the streets with courage. After all, over 50 years ago, the moon landing was just another daring idea.

ABOUT US

OUR MISSION

At Full Moon we believe in the power of the relationship between brands and people. That's why we create emotional encounters along the entire customer life cycle - from the first contact to a lifelong relationship.

Show more

GROUP STRUCTURE

At Full Moon we focus on channel and target group specific expertise. The agency is therefore structured according to Units in Communications, Digital, Event, Activation and People as well as higher-level target group experts for consulting in children, youth and family marketing and employer branding. We put together individual teams with the relevant experts for each client and each project and guarantee a holistic, but specialist consultation.

WORKING CULTURE

We also live relationships in our work culture. We work in a team and with customers on a partnership basis and at eye level. What drives us are good ideas, a passion for communication and a packer mentality to get things on the road. Because more than 50 years ago, landing on the moon was just another daring idea.

Show more

LOCATIONS

With our offices in Germany, Austria, Spain and Ukraine and partner agencies throughout Europe, we offer an international network of brand communication experts.

Story of development

Owner Tim Höchel laid the foundation for our current 360° communication agency Full Moon as early as 1998 when he established the event agency Full Moon Factory in Stuttgart. This became the Full Moon communications agency in 2001. Since then we always develop.

Show more

Contact

KIDS & TEENS

EMPLOYER BRANDING

DIGITAL & COMMUNICATION

LIVE COMMUNICATION

PEOPLE & TALENTS

VISIT US

Epplestraße 225
70567 Stuttgart

Agentur für Markenkommunikation

FULL MOON GROUP
Living Brand Relations

Wir bei Full Moon glauben an die Kraft der Beziehung zwischen Marken und Menschen. Wir glauben daran, dass diese Beziehung der Schlüssel zum langfristigen Unternehmenserfolg ist. Deshalb betrachten wir Markenkommunikation ganzheitlich. Wir schaffen entlang des gesamten Customer Life Cycles emotionale Begegnungen und stärken Ihre Marke vom ersten Kontakt bis zur lebenslangen Bindung. Unsere Experten-Units im Bereich Digital & Communication, Live & digital & hybrid Events und People & Talents generieren online und offline Awareness, überzeugen am POS mit persönlicher Interaktion und festigen die Beziehung über emotionale Markenerlebnisse und Community Building. Dabei sehen wir nicht nur die Marke-Kunde Beziehung, sondern schaffen einen ersten Markenkontakt bei Kindern, Jugendlichen sowie Familien und stärken die Beziehung von Mitarbeitern und Arbeitgebern durch Employer Branding. In unserer Arbeit treibt uns an, neue Wege zu gehen und gute Ideen mit Mut auf die Straße zu bringen. Denn vor über 50 Jahren war die Mondlandung auch nur eine waghalsige Idee.

ÜBER UNS

UNSERE MISSION

Wir bei Full Moon glauben an die Kraft der Beziehung zwischen Marken und Menschen. Deshalb gestalten wir entlang des gesamten Customer Life Cycles emotionale Begegnungen - vom ersten Kontakt bis zur lebenslangen Bindung.

Mehr erfahren

ARBEITSKULTUR

Beziehungen leben wir auch in unserer Arbeitskultur. Im Team und mit Kunden arbeiten wir partnerschaftlich und auf Augenhöhe. Was uns antreibt, sind gute Ideen, Leidenschaft für Kommunikation und eine Anpacker-Mentalität, die Dinge auf die Straße zu bringen. Denn vor über 50 Jahren war die Mondlandung auch nur eine waghalsige Idee.

Mehr erfahren

UNSERE STANDORTE

Mit unseren Standorten in Deutschland, Österreich, Spanien, der Ukraine und England sowie Partneragenturen in ganz Europa bieten wir ein internationales Netzwerk an Experten für Markenkommunikation.

Mehr erfahren

Entwicklungsgeschichte

Die Basis für unsere heutige 360°Kommunikationsagentur Full Moon legte Inhaber Tim Höchel bereits 1998 mit der Gründung der Eventagentur Full Moon Factory in Stuttgart. Aus dieser entstand 2001 die Full Moon Kommunikationsagentur. Seitdem entwickeln wir uns ständig weiter!

Mehr erfahren

Unser USP

Bei Full Moon setzen wir auf kanal- und zielgruppenspezifische Expertisen. Die Agentur ist deshalb strukturiert nach Units in den Bereichen Digital & Communication, Live & Digital & Hybrid Events und People & Talents sowie übergeordneten Zielgruppenexperten für die Beratung im Kinder-, Jugend- und Familienmarketing und Employer Branding. Unser Alleinstellungsmerkmal ist, dass wir Kunden daher umfassende Beratung aus einer Hand bieten können. Wir stellen für jeden Kunden und jedes Projekt individuelle Teams mit den relevanten Experten aus unseren Fachbereichen zusammen und garantieren eine ganzheitliche und fachspezifische Beratung.

Kontakt

EMPLOYER BRANDING

DIGITAL & COMMUNICATION

KIDS & TEENS

LIVE COMMUNICATION

PEOPLE & TALENTS

VISIT US

Epplestraße 225
70567 Stuttgart