What makes us special

We are FULL MOON
Our mission

At Full Moon we believe in the power of the relationship between brands and people: Living Brand Relations. That's why we create emotional experiences throughout the entire customer life cycle – from first contact to lifelong commitment.

The Full Moon Group was established in 2001 in Stuttgart. We are creative and passionate. We know no mental boundaries. We rise above ourselves every day. With courageous concepts, visionary and committed, we drive your mission forward. We create unique brand experiences that stay in mind for a long time. We work in an interdisciplinary way and create holistic communication concepts that make your company and your brand fit for future!

Full Moon is one of the top-selling agencies in Germany in the field of live communication. Our segments Kids & Teens, Employer Branding, Digital & Communication, Live Communication and People & Talents create a unique portfolio that enables us to implement a wide range of services from various specialist areas with high quality standards.

Kids & Teens and Employer Branding

The two main thematic pillars of the 360° communications agency are the Kids & Teens and Employer Branding divisions. Full Moon Kids & Teens is the largest agency for children, youth and family marketing in Germany and the leading children's marketing agency in Europe. Sustainable employer branding has become essential, because talented and motivated employees who identify with the values and goals of the company are an indispensable basis for the economic success of any company: "Employer branding must be thought of holistically! Communicating certain employee benefits is not enough," emphasises Ralph Bergmann, Managing Director Digital & Communication.

Living Brand Relations ...

... is a top priority at Full Moon. However, we do not only focus on brand relationships, but also on the intensive partnerships with our customers, consumers and our employees. We are proud of working together with a lot of our clients for many years in a spirit of trust. We see ourselves as an agency family that brings together a wide variety of characters with the most diverse skills in a modern working atmosphere. Our "New Work Model", which was already developed in 2017, gives our employees freedom in working space and working time to improve their development. This need is confirmed by the current Corona pandemic. We are 92 dedicated leaders and over 450 full-time promoters who will take your projects into new dimensions.

We are the competent partner for medium-sized companies, but also for world-renowned corporate clients such as Daimler, Porsche, Bosch, Kärcher, ADAC, LEGO® or car2go. "We do not only want to satisfy our partners, we want to exceed their goals by thinking creatively in an interdisciplinary way, daring the impossible, creating something new and realising visions". This is what the Full Moon managing directors Tim Höchel, Ralph Bergmann, Till Elsässer and Rebecca Duden and their teams stand for.

Contact

KIDS & TEENS

EMPLOYER BRANDING

DIGITAL & COMMUNICATION

LIVE COMMUNICATION

PEOPLE & TALENTS

VISIT US

Epplestraße 225
70567 Stuttgart

Das macht uns aus

Wir sind FULL MOON
Our mission

Wir bei Full Moon glauben an die Kraft der Beziehung zwischen Marken und Menschen: Living Brand Relations. Deshalb gestalten wir entlang des gesamten Customer Life Cycles emotionale Begegnungen - vom ersten Kontakt bis zur lebenslangen Bindung.

Das Fundament der Full Moon Group wurde 2001 in Stuttgart gelegt. Wir bei Full Moon sind kreativ und leidenschaftlich. Gedankliche Grenzen kennen wir nicht. Es spornt uns an, jeden Tag neu über uns hinauszuwachsen. Wir treiben Ihren Auftrag mit mutigen Konzepten, visionär und engagiert voran. Wir schaffen einzigartige Markenerlebnisse, die nachhaltig positiv im Gedächtnis bleiben. Dabei arbeiten wir interdisziplinär und erstellen ganzheitliche Kommunikationskonzepte, die Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Marke fit für die Zukunft machen! 

Full Moon zählt deutschlandweit zu den umsatzstärksten Agenturen im Bereich der Live-Kommunikation. Mit den Segmenten Kids & Teens, Employer Branding, Digital & Communication, Live Communication und People & Talents verfügen wir über ein einzigartiges Portfolio, das es uns ermöglicht, eine Vielzahl von Dienstleistungen aus unterschiedlichen Fachbereichen mit hohem Qualitätsanspruch umzusetzen.

Kids & Teens und Employer Branding

Die beiden thematischen Hauptsäulen der 360°Kommunikationsagentur bilden die Geschäftsbereiche Kids & Teens und Employer Branding. Full Moon Kids & Teens ist die größte Agentur für Kinder-, Jugend- und Familienmarketing in Deutschland und die führende Kindermarketing Agentur in Europa. Zukunftsfähiges Employer Branding ist essenziell geworden, da talentierte und motivierte Mitarbeiter, die sich mit den Werten und Zielen des Unternehmens identifizieren, eine unerlässliche Grundlage für den wirtschaftlichen Erfolg jedes Unternehmens darstellen: „Employer Branding muss ganzheitlich gedacht werden! Die Kommunikation einzelner Mitarbeiterbenefits ist zu kurz gegriffen“, unterstreicht Ralph Bergmann, Geschäftsführer Digital & Communication.

Living Brand Relations ...

... wird bei Full Moon großgeschrieben. Bei uns stehen aber nicht nur Markenbeziehungen im Vordergrund, sondern auch die intensiven Beziehungen zu unseren Kunden, den Konsumente und unseren Mitarbeitern. Wir sind stolz darauf, mit vielen unseren Kunden seit vielen Jahren vertrauensvoll zusammenzuarbeiten. Wir verstehen uns als Agentur-Familie, die die unterschiedlichsten Charaktere mit den verschiedensten Fähigkeiten in moderner Arbeitsatmosphäre zusammenbringt. Unser bereits 2017 entwickeltes „New Work Modell“, das Full Moonern räumliche und zeitliche Freiheit bei ihrer Entwicklung gibt, wird durch die aktuelle Corona-Pandemie bestätigt. Wir sind 92 engagierte Vordenker und über 450 festangestellte Promoter, die Ihre Projekte in neue Dimensionen führen. 

Wir sind der kompetente Partner für mittelständische, aber auch weltweit namhafte Konzernkunden wie u.a. Daimler, Porsche, Bosch, Kärcher, ADAC, LEGO® oder car2go. „Wir wollen unsere Partner nicht nur zufrieden stellen, sondern ihre Ziele übertreffen, indem wir kreativ interdisziplinär Denken, das Unmögliche wagen, Neues kreieren und Visionen realisieren“. Dafür stehen die Full Moon Geschäftsführer Tim Höchel, Ralph Bergmann, Till Elsässer und Rebecca Duden mit ihren Teams ein. 

Kontakt

KIDS & TEENS

EMPLOYER BRANDING

DIGITAL & COMMUNICATION

LIVE COMMUNICATION

PEOPLE & TALENTS

VISIT US

Epplestraße 225
70567 Stuttgart