Kids & Teens

KINDERGARTEN MARKETING

The individual approach to children and the transfer of knowledge with an activating experience character is especially important in kindergarten. Kindergarten children learn in a playful and haptic way. In order to inspire them, information and content must be incorporated into exciting and fun tasks and activities - they are particularly susceptible to this. In its work in kindergarten marketing, Full Moon Kids & Teens attaches great importance to the careful preparation of educational content, which requires a great deal of sensitivity. Satisfying all the needs of the target groups in the target group triangle is the biggest challenge: In doing so, we have to serve the children and their parents as well as the educators in kindergartens, after-school care centres and day-care centres in equal measure.

HOW WE ADDRESS CHILDREN


Reaching children requires a sure instinct. We are aware of the responsibility and moral obligation that comes with this.
We have many measures up our sleeve for initial brand bonding with the supporting partners: among other things, we use reading and colouring books, product sampling in the form of play and craft boxes. Action days are a good way of imparting knowledge in a playful way: for example, a muesli day that teaches children about healthy eating.

We know how to specifically reach the young target group. We organise and supervise project-related adventure days. In doing so, we create real added value for everyone involved without leaving an advertising impression.

HOW WE ADDRESS EDUCATORS


By introducing media partnerships, we support educators who primarily possess pedagogical, but not necessarily business management knowledge. We create cooperation opportunities that make the difference and lay the foundation for a trusting cooperation. Together we design effective educational and information posters for parents. We provide comprehensive advice on the organisation of kindergarten-internal and external events.

With us you will learn how to approach kindergartens and day-care centres in the right way. We will help you to fulfil your wishes and needs regarding kindergarten marketing. Talk to us!

Contacts

KIDS & TEENS

EMPLOYER BRANDING

DIGITAL & COMMUNICATION

LIVE COMMUNICATION

PEOPLE & TALENTS

VISIT US

Epplestraße 225
70567 Stuttgart

Kids & Teens

KINDERGARTENMARKETING

Die individuelle Ansprache von Kindern und die Wissensvermittlung mit aktivierendem Erlebnischarakter ist vor allem im Kindergarten wichtig. Kindergartenkinder lernen auf eine spielerische und haptische Weise. Um sie zu begeistern, müssen Informationen und Inhalte in spannende und aufregende Aufgaben und Aktionen eingearbeitet sein, die Spaß machen – dafür sind sie besonders empfänglich. Bei der Arbeit im Kindergartenmarketing legt die Full Moon Kids & Teens sehr viel Wert auf die sorgfältige Aufbereitung der pädagogischen Inhalte, wozu es viel Feingefühl benötigt. Die Befriedigung aller Bedürfnisse der Zielgruppen des Zielgruppen-Dreiecks ist die größte Herausforderung: Dabei müssen wir die Kinder und deren Eltern sowie die ErzieherInnen in Kindergärten, Horten und Kindertagesstätten gleichermaßen bedienen.

WIE WIR KINDER ANSPRECHEN


Um Kinder zu erreichen, braucht es Fingerspitzengefühl. Wir sind uns der Verantwortung und moralischen Verpflichtung bewusst, die uns dabei zukommt.
Für die erste Markenbindung an die unterstützenden Partner haben wir viele Maßnahmen in petto: unter anderem nutzen wir Vorlese- und Malbücher, Produktsamplings in Form von Spiele- und Bastelkisten. Aktionstage sind eine gute Möglichkeit, um spielerisch Wissen zu vermitteln: beispielsweise ein Müsli-Tag, der Kindern die gesunde Ernährung näherbringt.

Wir wissen, wie wir die junge Zielgruppe gezielt erreichen. Wir organisieren und betreuen projektbezogene Erlebnistage. Dabei schaffen wir für alle Beteiligten echten Mehrwert, ohne einen werblichen Eindruck zu hinterlassen.
 

WIE WIR ERZIEHER ANSPRECHEN


Durch die Einführung von medialen Partnerschaften unterstützen wir Erzieherinnen und Erzieher, die in erster Linie pädagogisches, aber nicht zwingend betriebswirtschaftliches Wissen besitzen. Wir schaffen Kooperationsmöglichkeiten, die den Unterschied machen und legen den Grundstein für eine vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit. Gemeinsam gestalten wir wirkungsvolle Aufklärungs- und Informationsplakate für Eltern. Bei der Organisation von kindergarteninternen und externen Events beraten wir Sie umfassend.

Mit uns lernen Sie, wie Sie richtig an Kindergärten und Kitas herantreten. Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Erfüllung Ihrer Wünsche und Bedürfnisse bezüglich des Kindergartenmarketings. Sprechen Sie uns an!

 

Kontakt

EMPLOYER BRANDING

DIGITAL & COMMUNICATION

KIDS & TEENS

LIVE COMMUNICATION

PEOPLE & TALENTS

VISIT US

Epplestraße 225
70567 Stuttgart