Corporate Website

Krannich Solar Website Relaunch

Services

Consulting, User Interface Design, TYPO3 v10 development
Units:
Full Moon Digital GmbH
Customer: Krannich Solar GmbH & Co. KG
https://krannich-solar.com/de-de/
Partner: https://www.designgefaehrten.de/

Krannich Solar GmbH & Co. KG is an internationally successful company that supports installers and planners of photovoltaic systems with products and know-how in 23 countries. The new website was responsively designed in a modern and appealing way based on the newly developed corporate design by DesignGefährten.

A striking, generous design and the use of many multimedia and interactive elements ensure an appealing user interface. The programming includes setting up TYPO3 for all countries with a "master" version for all countries to serve as a template for future websites for other markets.

Special features of the website are the branch office page and the pages with events such as webinars, seminars and trade fairs. The branch page includes a Google Maps map with all 25 Krannich Solar locations and a quick filter so customers can find their contact person directly. All content elements are pre-programmed by Full Moon and can be copied by the customer to the desired location on the website. This ensures easy maintenance of the website and compliance with the corporate identity in the long term.

 Referenz - Krannich Solar - Website Relaunch  Referenz - Krannich Solar - Website Relaunch

Contact

KIDS & TEENS

EMPLOYER BRANDING

DIGITAL & COMMUNICATION

LIVE COMMUNICATION

PEOPLE & TALENTS

VISIT US

Epplestraße 225
70567 Stuttgart

Corporate Website

Krannich Solar Website Relaunch

LEISTUNGEN

Beratung, User Interface Design auf Basis bestehenden CIs, Entwicklung auf TYPO3 v10
Units:
Full Moon Digital GmbH
Kunde: Krannich Solar GmbH & Co. KG
https://krannich-solar.com/de-de/
Partner: https://www.designgefaehrten.de/

Die Krannich Solar GmbH & Co. KG ist ein international erfolgreiches Unternehmen, welches in 23 Ländern Installateure und Planer von Photovoltaik-Anlagen mit Produkten und Know-how unterstützt. Die neue Website wurde modern und ansprechend auf Basis des neu entwickelten Corporate Designs der DesignGefährten responsiv gestaltet.

Eine plakative, großzügige Gestaltung und der Einsatz vieler multimedialen und interaktiven Elemente sorgen für ein ansprechendes User Interface. Die Programmierung umfasst das Aufsetzen von TYPO3  mit einer “Master”-Version für alle Länder, die als Vorlage für zukünftige Webseiten für andere Märkte dienen soll.

Besonderheiten an der Website sind die Niederlassungs-Seite sowie die Seiten mit Events wie Webinare, Seminare und Messen. Die Niederlassungs-Seite enthält eine Google Maps Karte mit allen 25 Standorten von Krannich Solar sowie einen Schnellfilter, so dass Kunden ihren Ansprechpartner direkt finden. Sämtliche Inhaltselemente sind von Full Moon vorprogrammiert und können vom Kunden per Copy-Paste an die gewünschte Stelle der Website kopiert werden. So sind eine einfache Pflege der Website sowie die Einhaltung der Corporate Identity nachhaltig sichergestellt.

 Referenz - Krannich Solar - Website Relaunch  Referenz - Krannich Solar - Website Relaunch

Kontakt

EMPLOYER BRANDING

DIGITAL & COMMUNICATION

KIDS & TEENS

LIVE COMMUNICATION

PEOPLE & TALENTS

VISIT US

Epplestraße 225
70567 Stuttgart