Corporate Website, UX/UI Design

Afi Solutions Website Relaunch

Services

Workshops, information architecture, structural concept, user interface design based on existing CIs, illustration, icon design, support photo shoot, agile project management, reference database, news, blog, career pages, optimised application process, event promotion incl. registration, newsletter registration, TYPO3 9, bootstrap, HTML, CSS, jQuery, SOLR search
Unit: Full Moon Digital GmbH
Customer: Afi Solutions GmbH
https://www.afi-solutions.com/

AFI is the leading solution provider for digitalisation and optimisation of document processes around SAP. The new online presence should attract customers and convince applicants of AFI.

In three workshops (identity & brand, customers, applicants) we helped AFI to find and shape their identity. With different workshop methods and many Post-It's we identified pain points, wishes and goals. The knowledge gained from this helped us to get a feeling for AFI, its clients and applicants. By listening carefully and asking specific questions we developed a feeling for AFI's wishes and needs, so that we were able to create a perfectly fitting design.

Structurally the confusing product structure was completely simplified and the switch from product thinking to solution thinking was accomplished. Each solution received a specially created illustration for visual separation. The career area was expanded in terms of content and designed to appeal to applicants. More than 25 icons were designed for the benefits alone, of course as a unified whole and matching the illustrations. An integrated application process ensures many, qualitative applications.

Screendesign of the AFI Solutions homepage DIGITAL & COMMUNICATION Referenz - Afi Solutions - Website Relaunch

Contact

KIDS & TEENS

EMPLOYER BRANDING

DIGITAL & COMMUNICATION

LIVE COMMUNICATION

PEOPLE & TALENTS

VISIT US

Epplestraße 225
70567 Stuttgart

Corporate Website, UX/UI Design

Afi Solutions Website Relaunch

LEISTUNGEN

Workshops, Informationsarchitektur, strukturelles Konzept, User Interface Design auf Basis bestehenden CIs, Illustration, Icon-Design, Unterstützung Foto-Shooting, Agiles Projektmanagement, Referenzdatenbank, News, Blog, Karriereseiten, optimierter Bewerbungsprozess, Event-Promotion inkl. Anmeldung, Newsletteranmeldung, TYPO3 9, Bootstrap, HTML, CSS, jQuery, SOLR Suche
Unit: Full Moon Digital GmbH
Kunde: Afi Solutions GmbH
https://www.afi-solutions.com/

Die AFI ist führender Lösungsanbieter zur Digitalisierung und Optimierung von Dokumentenprozessen rund um SAP. Der neue Online-Auftritt soll Kunden ziehen und Bewerber von der AFI überzeugen.

In drei Workshops (Identität & Marke, Kunden, Bewerber) halfen wir AFI dabei ihre Identität zu finden und zu formen. Mit verschiedensten Workshop-Methodiken und vielen Post-It’s identifizieren wir Pain Points, Wünsche und Ziele. Die daraus gewonnen Kenntnisse halfen dabei, ein Gefühl für AFI, deren Kunden und Bewerber zu bekommen. Durch aufmerksames Zuhören und gezieltes Nachfragen entwickelten wir ein Gespür für die Wünsche und Bedürfnisse von AFI, sodass wir ein perfekt passendes Design gestalten konnten.

Strukturell wurde die verworrene Produktstruktur komplett vereinfacht und der Switch vom Produkt-Denken zum Lösungs-Denken durchgeführt. Jede Lösung erhielt eine eigens kreierte Illustration zur bildlichen Trennung. Der Karrierebereich wurde inhaltlich ausgebaut und für Bewerber ansprechend gestaltet. Mehr als 25 Icons wurden alleine für die Benefits gestaltet, natürlich aus einem Guss und passend zu den Illustrationen. Ein integrierter Bewerbungsprozess sorgt für viele, qualitative Bewerbungen.

Screendesign der Startseite von AFI Solutions DIGITAL & COMMUNICATION Referenz - Afi Solutions - Website Relaunch

Kontakt

KIDS & TEENS

EMPLOYER BRANDING

DIGITAL & COMMUNICATION

LIVE COMMUNICATION

PEOPLE & TALENTS

VISIT US

Epplestraße 225
70567 Stuttgart