Full Moon Group

Imprint / Privacy Policy

Director: Tim Höchel
London (England), Suite B, 29 Harley Street, W1G9QR
Great Britain

T +49 711 400 70-000
F +49 711 400 70-049

E info(at)fullmoon.de

Company registered by the Registrar of Companies for England & Wales, Companies House Cardiff:
Company Nr. 5019242

Directors: Tim Höchel and Sebastian Wiese
Löffelstraße 40B
70597 Stuttgart

T +49 711 400 70-000
F +49 711 400 70-049

E info(at)fullmoon.de

Court of Registry: Amtsgericht Stuttgart
Registration number: HRB 24684
Sales tax identification number pursuant to § 27a Sales tax law: DE814153769

Amenable pursuant to § 55 subsection 2 Interstate Broadcasting Agreement: Semra Bayazit, Löffelstraße 40B, 70597 Stuttgart

There were no identifiable illegal contents on these pages at the time of a link setting to third-party sites. We have no influence over subsequent changes. We therefore expressly distance ourselves from the contents of the linked websites.

All contributions and images on www.fullmoon.de are protected by copyright. Any form of utilization, especially the using of texts, text extracts, or pictorial material that are not expressly permitted by the copyright law, require our consent.

Use of Facebook Social Plugins
Our internet representation uses social plug-ins (“Plugins”) of the social network facebook.com, which are operated by Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA („Facebook”). The plug-ins are marked with a Facebook logo or the add-on “Facebook Social Plug-in”. If you call up one of our internet presentation websites which contain such a plug-in, your browser establishes a direct connection with the servers of Facebook. The content of the plug-ins is directly transmitted by Facebook to your browser, from which it is integrated in the websites. Through the integration of the plug-ins, Facebook receives the information that you have called up the respective site on our internet presentation. Once logged in by Facebook, it can assign your visit to your Facebook account. If you interact with the plug-ins, for example, by pressing the like me button, or submitting a comment, the corresponding information is directly transmitted to Facebook from your browser, and filed there. For the purpose and scope of data collection and further processing, and use of data through Facebook, and also related to this your rights and setting options to protect your private sphere, please refer to Facebook’s privacy policy. If you do not want Facebook to collect your personal data, then you have to log out of Facebook before you visit our internet website.

Statistical Analytics with PIWIK
The analytics tool PIWIK is used on our internet websites. PIWIK is open-source software for the statistical analytics of visitors’ hits. PIWIK uses cookies; text files, which are temporarily saved on your computer, and which facilitate an analysis of your use of our internet websites. For this purpose, the usage information generated by cookies (including your shortened IP-address), will be transmitted to our server and stored for usage analysis, which serves the purpose of website optimization. Your IP-address will be rendered anonymous prior to storage. We can in this respect indeed identify the network which the inquiry has come from, but cannot assign the IP-address to a particular data processor. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website, will neither be forwarded to third parties nor stored on a server in Germany.

You can prevent the use of the cookies by means of a corresponding setting on your browser software; however, you might not, in this case, be able to enjoy full use of all functions of our internet websites.

You can contradict data collection and its storage for the purpose of web analyses by activating the “Do Not Track” function in your browser. PIWIK is constructed in such a way as to recognize the activated “Do Not Track” function: A subsequent analysis will not occur.

Here you can also deactivate the data collection through PIWIK:

Image Sources
© franziskus46 – Fotolia.com
Uli Joos – www.joossphotos.de
Klaus Mellenthin – www.klausmellenthin.de
Marc Gilardone – www.gilardone.de
Gordon Koelmel – www.ftgrf.de
Max Schwarz – Bloody Orange
Tobias Sauer – www.probild.de
Lazi+Lazi – www.laziundlazi.de
Tom Weber – www.milpictures.com
Benjamin Krohn – www.benjaminkrohn.de
Yannick Simon
Jan Wittekindt
Niels Schubert
Hanseshot Event- & Businessfotografie – www.hanseshot.com
Denise Zivic, Priory Studios – www.thepriorystudios.com
Iconic Bestiary/Shutterstock.com
Olga Lebedeva/Shutterstock.com
Andrei Tarchyshnik/Shutterstock.com
© elenaleonova/istockphoto.com
© mattjeacock/istockphoto.com
Memo Filiz – www.memografie.com
Olya Kubishyn – www.olyakubishyn.com

Full Moon Group

Impressum / Datenschutzerklärung

FULL MOON GROUP LIMITED
Director: Tim Höchel
London (England), Suite B, 29 Harley Street, W1G9QR
Großbritannien

T +49 711 400 70-000
F +49 711 400 70-049

E info(at)fullmoon.de

Gesellschaft eingetragen im Registrar of Companies for England & Wales,
Companies House Cardiff:
Company Nr. 5019242

FULL MOON GROUP LIMITED – Zweigniederlassung in Deutschland
Geschäftsführer (Director): Tim Höchel und Sebastian Wiese
Löffelstraße 40B
70597 Stuttgart

T +49 711 400 70-000
F +49 711 400 70-049

E info(at)fullmoon.de

Registergericht: Amtsgericht Stuttgart
Registernummer: HRB 24684
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gem. § 27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE814153769

Verantwortlich i.S.d. § 55 Abs. 2 RStV: Semra Bayazit, Löffelstraße 40 B, 70597 Stuttgart

Links
Zum Zeitpunkt einer Linksetzung zu fremden Webseiten waren keine illegalen Inhalte auf diesen Seiten erkennbar. Auf nachträgliche Änderungen haben wir keinen Einfluss. Wir distanzieren uns daher ausdrücklich von den Inhalten der verknüpften Seiten.

Urheberrecht
Alle Beiträge und Abbildungen auf www.fullmoon.de sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Jede Verwertung, insbesondere die Verwendung von Texten, Textteilen oder Bildmaterial, die nicht durch das Urheberrechtsgesetz ausdrücklich gestattet ist, bedarf unserer Einwilligung.

Verwendung von Facebook Social Plugins
Unser Internetauftritt verwendet Social Plugins („Plugins”) des sozialen Netzwerkes facebook.com, welches von der Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA betrieben wird („Facebook”). Die Plugins sind mit einem Facebook Logo oder dem Zusatz „Facebook Social Plugin” gekennzeichnet. Wenn Sie eine Webseite unseres Internetauftritts aufrufen, die ein solches Plugin enthält, baut Ihr Browser eine direkte Verbindung mit den Servern von Facebook auf. Der Inhalt des Plugins wird von Facebook direkt an Ihren Browser übermittelt und von diesem in die Webseite eingebunden. Durch die Einbindung der Plugins erhält Facebook die Information, dass Sie die entsprechende Seite unseres Internetauftritts aufgerufen haben. Sind Sie bei Facebook eingeloggt kann Facebook den Besuch Ihrem Facebook-Konto zuordnen. Wenn Sie mit den Plugins interagieren, zum Beispiel den „Gefällt mir” Button betätigen oder einen Kommentar abgeben, wird die entsprechende Information von Ihrem Browser direkt an Facebook übermittelt und dort gespeichert. Zweck und Umfang der Datenerhebung und die weitere Verarbeitung und Nutzung der Daten durch Facebook sowie Ihre diesbezüglichen Rechte und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten zum Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre entnehmen Sie bitte den Datenschutzhinweisen von Facebook. Wenn Sie nicht möchten, dass Facebook über unseren Internetauftritt Daten über Sie sammelt, müssen Sie sich vor Ihrem Besuch unseres Internetauftritts bei Facebook ausloggen.

Statistische Auswertungen mit PIWIK
Auf unseren Internetseiten wird das Analysetool PIWIK verwendet. PIWIK ist eine Open-Source-Software zur statistischen Auswertung der Besucherzugriffe. PIWIK verwendet Cookies, also Textdateien, die temporär auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse Ihrer Benutzung unserer Internetseiten ermöglichen. Zu diesem Zweck werden die durch den Cookie erzeugten Nutzungsinformationen (einschließlich Ihrer gekürzten IP-Adresse) an unseren Server übertragen und zu Nutzungsanalysezwecken gespeichert, was der Webseitenoptimierung dient. Ihre IP-Adresse wird vor der Speicherung anonymisiert. Wir können insoweit zwar feststellen, aus welchem Netz eine Anfrage kommt, aber die IP-Adresse nicht einem Rechner zuordnen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Webseite werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben und auf einem Server in Deutschland gespeichert.

Sie können die Verwendung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; es kann jedoch sein, dass Sie in diesem Fall nicht sämtliche Funktionen unserer Internetseiten vollumfänglich nutzen können.

Der Datenerhebung und -speicherung zum Zweck der Webanalyse können Sie widersprechen, indem Sie in ihrem Browser die „Do Not Track“ Funktion aktivieren. PIWIK ist so eingerichtet, dass es die aktivierte „Do Not Track“ Funktion erkennt; eine Analyse des Nutzungsverhaltens findet dann nicht statt.

Sie können die Datenerfassung durch PIWIK auch hier deaktivieren:

Bildquellen
© franziskus46 – Fotolia.com
Uli Joos – www.joossphotos.de
Klaus Mellenthin – www.klausmellenthin.de
Marc Gilardone – www.gilardone.de
Gordon Koelmel – www.ftgrf.de
Max Schwarz – Bloody Orange
Tobias Sauer – www.probild.de
Lazi+Lazi – www.laziundlazi.de
Tom Weber – www.milpictures.com
Benjamin Krohn – www.benjaminkrohn.de
Yannick Simon
Jan Wittekindt
Niels Schubert
Hanseshot Event- & Businessfotografie – www.hanseshot.com
Denise Zivic, Priory Studios – www.thepriorystudios.com
emojoez/Shutterstock.com
vasabii/Shutterstock.com
Iconic Bestiary/Shutterstock.com
sir.Enity/Shutterstock.com
drumcheg/Shutterstock.com
Olga Lebedeva/Shutterstock.com
Elvetica/Shutterstock.com
Olga1818/Shutterstock.com
Bloomua/Shutterstock.com
Andrei Tarchyshnik/Shutterstock.com
KsushaArt/Shutterstock.com
© elenaleonova/istockphoto.com
© mattjeacock/istockphoto.com
GaudiLab/Shutterstock.com
Memo Filiz – www.memografie.com
Olya Kubishyn – www.olyakubishyn.com