Event and Activities

Live Communication
Emotional Experiences

To create long-term brand relationships, emotional moments, personal interaction and honest dialogue are indispensable. Products and brands become approachable, they are given a face and become the basis for lifelong brand loyalty. The relationship created through live communication also characterises the character of our work. We at Full Moon Event work close to the customer and focus on personality, reliability and quality. That is our foundation. We inspire with passion, creativity and innovative event concepts - always on the pulse of time. That's why we have professionalized both sustainability and digitalization in the event business and are courageously moving forward with new ideas. At corporate and employee events, roadshows, incentives, public events, congresses or trade fairs, we always give our all to create unique, inspiring experiences for you and your customers, partners and employees.

OUR EXPERTISE

Digital streaming events & hybrid events

Are you planning a purely digital event implementation or would you like to digitally integrate an extended group of participants into your event? With our technical and digital experts we design creative solutions, adapted to your briefing and ensure a successful, flawless and reliable technical implementation. In times of social distancing, we also develop a suitable hygiene concept, which takes into account the daily requirements and legal regulations of the venue and is integrated into the security concept of your event.

EMPLOYEE &
RECRUITING EVENTS

With the help of employer branding, you can gain new specialists on the one hand, and on the other hand motivate and bind existing employees to your company. Together with you, we create individual experiences for your employer brand and show lasting appreciation through employee and family events. At the same time, we create personal contacts to potential applicants at recruiting events.

CORPORATE EVENTS

With our many years of experience in the field of corporate events, we implement events in a wide variety of formats for you. Whether congresses, customer events or employee events - with us you have a reliable partner to make your brand and your products come alive.

PUBLIC EVENTS

For many years we have been designing major events and public events with up to 40,000 visitors and implementing them profitably. In addition to project management, we take care of the acquisition of sponsors, ticketing, artist management, catering and security concepts as well as accompanying PR and advertising for the event.

ROADSHOWS

We make your brand and your products a mobile experience. Through national and international roadshows, we can visit your sales partners flexibly and individually, launch a new product or make a PR-effective appearance at touchpoints relevant to end customers. Our communication experts and experienced promoters create a high level of understanding even for products that require explanation.

PRODUCT LAUNCH & SALES EVENTS

Your products deserve a special stage. We create the appropriate setting, provide the necessary spotlight and offer you the opportunity to trigger enthusiasm and identification among your customers and employees. With integrated communication measures, staging and directing as well as a varied programme, we create a high degree of emotion and interaction.

TEMPORARY STORES

With a temporary pop-up store or trade fair stand, you can attract attention at customer-relevant touch points and stage your brand in a PR-effective manner. Together with our technical experts, architects and interior designers, we will conceive and design your individual brand world in space. From our pool of experienced promoters, we can also support you with additional personnel.

Incentives &
Driving Experiences

You want to create extraordinary money can't buy experiences for your employees, customers and partners? We implement national and international incentives and driving experiences for you, which always meet high standards of service and quality and amaze the participants.

MEETINGS & CONFERENCES

Information events lasting several days with special topics require a creative mix of information/entertainment. Whether a meeting, seminar or conference - we design a varied agenda with topic-specific focuses and goal-oriented experiences.

HR contacts

Events
Marius Güra

OUR SERVICES

Event conception

We design an event for you that inspires and creates wow moments! We will develop a central idea / motto, which will be the visual and content-related thread running through the entire event. Creative event components and digital technologies create additional, extraordinary experiences.

Communication & Creation

In line with the event motto, we develop a claim and key visual that runs through all communication elements. We create and implement the entire accompanying communication of your event. From the creative invitation to the emotional memories after the event.

Public Relations

For your event we create communication occasions and PR-effective measures. We get in touch with journalists, take care of positive reporting and thus create an attention-grabbing corporate communication.

Project Management

We plan and implement your event reliably, efficiently and with high quality for you. In doing so, a cooperative partnership and transparency throughout the entire project is important to us. With a central contact person and supporting manpower in the background, you can always rely on us.

Staff position

Whether roadshow, trade fair, event or pop-up store - we support you with qualified and experienced promoters on the area. They receive comprehensive training on your brand and products in advance and create personal contact with your customers, employees or partners.

Security concept

With our long-standing partner POOLgroup, we develop individual security concepts that are tailored to the conditions of the location and the visitors. We gladly take on challenges such as several thousand visitors, difficult terrain or the protection of VIPs / politicians.

Artist Management

We organize and manage the artists for your event. Our network gives us access to a large number of artists and musicians, but also offers a broad portfolio of event and cover bands. From top act to newcomer - we know them all.

Participant Management

We organise the participant management for you from A to Z at your event. This includes everything from participant coordination and communication to the organisation of shuttles, accommodation, charter flights as well as accreditation and service on site by trained and professional staff.

Sponsorship

Especially for public events, the acquisition of sponsors is essential for the success of the event. We are happy to take care of sponsor acquisition, communication and support for you.

WHY LIVE COMMUNICATION

Live communication plays a decisive role in strengthening brand relationships. It brings people and brands together, creates moments that can be experienced emotionally and integrates the brand into the personal and everyday environment of the target group. It closes the gap between your message and your products and your customers, makes it tangible, creates trust and facilitates dialogue. This emotional and experience-oriented interaction stays in the mind for a long time and increases the bond and loyalty to your brand.

Sustainability

Our specially developed sustainability model enables the identification of levers and the creation of individual sustainability measures in cooperation with certified partners. Our four-phase model takes a holistic view of your event - from planning to implementation and communication of the measures.

Digitization

Live communication is also becoming more digital. Using digital solutions such as virtual events and digital interaction possibilities, we can network people with each other, enable conversations and make brands tangible, independent of time and space. Our solution: "digilogue" events.

Values

We work in partnership, reliably, creatively, with high quality and always close to the customer. We always have our finger on the pulse of time and create extraordinary moments with innovative and creative event components.

Network

Thanks to our strong partner network of security and technical experts, stand builders, artists, locations and individual specialists, we can fulfil your wishes almost anywhere and in any form.

Employer Branding

Employer branding will play an increasingly important role in the battle for skilled workers and employee loyalty in the future. Use live experiences to create emotions and identification with these target groups.

Awards

German Design Award Winner (2018), FAMAB Award Eva (2011), silver (2015) and bronze (2017), W&V Ranking 5th place (2016), MARS Award (2015), Promotional Gift Award (2010) and article in Blach Report.

References

All references
SAP | U19-EM
Full Moon Promotion GmbH
Roadshow
Show more
Mazda | IFA
Full Moon Event GmbH
Exhibition
Show more
Winkler | Family Day
Full Moon Event GmbH
Employee Event
Show more
Daimler | Van/E Review of the year
Full Moon Event GmbH
Employee Event
Show more
s.Oliver | THE REAL STARS
Full Moon Event GmbH
Employee Event
Show more
Unitymedia | WHAT? THAT GOES?
Full Moon Event GmbH
Employee Event
Show more
Anwaltskanzlei | Summer Festival
Full Moon Event GmbH
Corporate Event
Show more
Paul Lange | 50-year partnership
Full Moon Event GmbH
Celebration Event
Show more
Mazda | IFA
Full Moon Promotion GmbH
Promotion
Show more
AQUA RÖMER | Sampling Tour
Full Moon Promotion GmbH
Roadshow
Show more

Contact

KIDS & TEENS

EMPLOYER BRANDING

DIGITAL & COMMUNICATION

LIVE COMMUNICATION

PEOPLE & TALENTS

VISIT US

Epplestraße 225
70567 Stuttgart

Agentur für Event und Activation

Live
Communication
Emotional Experiences

Um langfristige Markenbeziehungen zu schaffen, sind emotionale Momente, persönliche Interaktion und ein ehrlicher Dialog unentbehrlich. Produkte und Marken werden nahbar, sie bekommen ein Gesicht und werden zur Grundlage für eine lebenslange Markentreue. Die Beziehung, die über Live-Communication entsteht, zeichnet auch den Charakter unserer Arbeit aus. Wir bei Full Moon Event arbeiten nah am Kunden und setzen auf Persönlichkeit, Zuverlässigkeit und Qualität. Das ist unser Fundament. Wir begeistern über Leidenschaft, Kreativität und innovative Event-Konzepte – immer am Puls der Zeit. Deshalb haben wir sowohl Nachhaltigkeit als auch Digitalisierung im Event-Geschäft professionalisiert und gehen mit neuen Ideen mutig voran. Bei Corporate und Employee Events, Roadshows, Incentives, Public Events, Kongressen oder Messen geben wir immer Alles, um einzigartige, begeisternde Erlebnisse für Sie und Ihre Kunden, Partner und Mitarbeiter zu schaffen.

UNSERE EXPERTISE

Digitale Streaming-Events & hybride Events

Sie planen eine reine digitale Eventumsetzung oder möchten einen erweiterten Teilnehmerkreis digital in Ihr Event integrieren? Mit unseren Technik- und Digitalexperten konzipieren wir kreative Lösungen, angepasst auf Ihr Briefing und sorgen für eine erfolgreiche, einwandfreie und zuverlässige technische Umsetzung. In Zeiten von Social Distancing erarbeiten wir zudem ein passendes Hygienekonzept, welches die tagesaktuellen Auflagen und gesetzlichen Bestimmung des Veranstaltungsortes berücksichtigt und in das Sicherheitskonzept Ihrer Veranstaltung integriert wird.

EMPLOYEE &
RECRUITING EVENTS

Mithilfe von Employer Branding gewinnen Sie einerseits neue Fachkräfte, andererseits motivieren und binden Sie bestehende Mitarbeiter an Ihr Unternehmen. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen gestalten wir individuelle Erlebnisse für Ihre Arbeitgebermarke und zeigen über Mitarbeiter- und Familienevents nachhaltig Wertschätzung. Gleichzeitig schaffen wir auf Recruiting Events persönliche Kontakte zu potenziellen Bewerbern.

CORPORATE EVENTS

Mit unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung im Bereich Corporate Events setzen wir für Sie Veranstaltungen in den verschiedensten Formaten um. Ob Kongresse, Kundenveranstaltungen oder Mitarbeiterevents - mit uns haben Sie einen zuverlässigen Partner, um Ihre Marke und Ihre Produkte erlebbar zu machen.

PUBLIC EVENTS

Seit vielen Jahren konzipieren wir Großveranstaltungen und Public Events mit bis zu 40.000 Besuchern und setzen diese gewinnbringend um. Dabei kümmern wir uns neben dem Projektmanagement um die Gewinnung von Sponsoren, Ticketing, Künstlermanagement, Gastronomie- und Sicherheitskonzeption sowie eine begleitende PR und Bewerbung der Veranstaltung.

ROADSHOWS

Ihre Marke und Ihre Produkte machen wir auch mobil erlebbar. Über nationale und internationale Roadshows können wir flexibel und individuell Ihre Vertriebspartner besuchen, ein neues Produkt launchen oder PR-wirksam an endkundenrelevanten Touchpoints auftreten. Unsere Kommunikationsexperten und erfahrenen Promoter schaffen auch bei erklärungsbedürftigen Produkten ein hohes Verständnis.

PRODUCT LAUNCH & SALES EVENTS

Ihre Produkte verdienen eine besondere Bühne. Wir kreieren den passenden Rahmen, sorgen für das nötige Rampenlicht und bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Begeisterung und Identifikation bei Ihren Kunden und Mitarbeitern auszulösen. Mit integrierten Kommunikationsmaßnahmen, Staging und Regie sowie einem abwechslungsreichen Programm schaffen wir ein hohes Maß an Emotion und Interaktion.

TEMPORARY STORES

Mit einem temporären Pop-up Store oder Messestand schaffen Sie Aufmerksamkeit an kundenrelevanten Touchpoints und inszenieren PR-wirksam Ihre Marke. Gemeinsam mit unseren Technik-Experten, Architekten und Raumgestaltern konzipieren und gestalten wir Ihre individuelle Markenwelt im Raum. Aus unserem Pool an erfahrenen Promotern können wir Sie zusätzlich mit Personal unterstützen.

Incentives &
Driving Experiences

Sie möchten außergewöhnliche money can’t buy Erlebnisse für Ihre Mitarbeiter, Kunden und Partner schaffen? Wir setzen für Sie nationale und internationale Incentives und Driving Experiences um, die stets einem hohen Anspruch an Service und Qualität entsprechen und die Teilnehmer zum Staunen bringen.

MEETINGS & CONFERENCES

Mehrtägige Informationsveranstaltungen mit speziellen Themenbereichen benötigen Pepp und eine kreative Mischung aus Info-/Entertainment. Ob Tagung, Seminar oder Konferenz – wir konzipieren eine abwechslungsreiche Agenda mit themenspezifischen Schwerpunkten und zielführenden Erlebnissen.

Ihr Kontakt

zum Thema Event
Marius Güra

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN

Eventkonzeption

Wir konzipieren für Sie ein Event, das begeistert und für Wow-Momente sorgt! Dafür entwickeln wir eine Leitidee / Motto, welches sich als roter Faden visuell und inhaltlich durch die ganze Veranstaltung zieht. Kreative Eventbestandteile und digitale Technologien schaffen zusätzliche, außergewöhnliche Erlebnisse.

Kommunikation & Kreation

Passend zum Veranstaltungsmotto entwickeln wir Claim und Key Visual, die sich durch alle Kommunikationselemente ziehen. Wir kreieren und implementieren die gesamte begleitende Kommunikation Ihres Events. Von der kreativen Einladung bis hin zu emotionalen Erinnerungen nach dem Event.

Public Relations

Für Ihr Event schaffen wir Kommunikationsanlässe und PR-wirksame Maßnahmen. Wir treten in Kontakt mit Journalisten, kümmern uns um positive Berichterstattung und gestalten so eine aufmerksamkeitsstarke Unternehmenskommunikation.

Projektmanagement

Ihre Veranstaltung planen und setzen wir zuverlässig, effizient und mit einer hohen Qualität für Sie um. Dabei ist uns eine partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit und Transparenz im gesamten Projektverlauf wichtig. Mit einem zentralen Ansprechpartner und unterstützender Manpower im Hintergrund können Sie sich immer auf uns verlassen.

Personalstellung

Ob Roadshow, Messe, Event oder Pop-up Store – wir unterstützen Sie mit qualifizierten und erfahrenen Promotern auf der Fläche. Diese erhalten im Vorfeld eine umfassende Schulung zu Ihrer Marke und Ihren Produkten und schaffen einen persönlichen Kontakt zu Ihren Kunden, Mitarbeitern oder Partnern.

Sicherheitskonzeption

Mit unserem langjährigen Partner POOLgroup entwickeln wir individuelle Sicherheitskonzepte, die auf die Gegebenheiten der Location und der Besucher zugeschnitten sind. Herausforderungen, wie mehreren tausend Besuchern, schwierigem Gelände oder dem Schutz von VIPs / Politikern, nehmen wir uns gerne an.

Künstlermanagement

Wir organisieren und managen die Künstler für Ihre Veranstaltung. Unser Netzwerk ermöglicht uns den Zugang zu einer Vielzahl von Künstlern und Musikern, bietet aber auch ein breites Portfolio an Veranstaltungs- und Cover-Bands. Von Top Act bis Newcomer – wir kennen sie alle.

Teilnehmermanagement

Wir organisieren für Sie das Teilnehmermanagement von A bis Z auf Ihrer Veranstaltung. Dies beinhaltet alles von der Teilnehmerkoordination und -kommunikation bis hin zu Organisation von Shuttles, Logis, Charter-Flügen sowie Akkreditierung und Service vor Ort durch geschultes und professionelles Personal.

Sponsoring

Vor allem bei Public Events ist die Gewinnung von Sponsoren für den Erfolg der Veranstaltung essenziell wichtig. Wir kümmern uns gerne für Sie um Sponsorenakquise, -kommunikation und -betreuung.

WARUM LIVE COMUNICATION

In der Stärkung von Markenbeziehungen spielt die Live Communication eine ausschlaggebende Rolle. Sie bringt Menschen und Marken zusammen, schafft emotional erlebbare Momente und integriert die Marke im persönlichen und alltäglichen Umfeld der Zielgruppe. Sie schließt die Klammer von Ihrer Botschaft und Ihren Produkten zu Ihren Kunden, macht sie greifbar, schafft Vertrauen und ermöglicht den Dialog. Diese emotionale und erlebnisorientierte Interaktion bleibt langfristig im Kopf und steigert die Bindung und Loyalität zu Ihrer Marke.

Nachhaltigkeit

Unser eigens entwickeltes Nachhaltigkeitsmodell ermöglicht die Identifikation von Stellhebeln und die Kreation individueller Nachhaltigkeitsmaßnahmen in Zusammenarbeit mit zertifizierten Partnern. Unser Vier-Phasen-Modell betrachtet Ihr Event gesamtheitlich – von der Planung bis zur Umsetzung und Kommunikation der Maßnahmen.

Digitalisierung

Auch die Live Communication wird digitaler. Über digitale Lösungen wie virtuelle Events und digitale Interaktionsmöglichkeiten können wir raum- und zeitunabhängig Menschen miteinander vernetzen, Gespräche ermöglichen und Marken erlebbar machen. Unsere Lösung: „digiloge“ Events.

Werte

Wir arbeiten partnerschaftlich, zuverlässig, kreativ, mit hoher Qualität und stets nah am Kunden. Dabei sind wir immer am Puls der Zeit und schaffen mit innovativen und kreativen Event-Bestandteilen außergewöhnliche Momente.

Netzwerk

Durch unser starkes Partnernetzwerk an Sicherheits- und Technikexperten, Messebauern, Künstlern, Locations und individuellen Spezialisten können wir nahezu überall und in jeglicher Form Ihre Wünsche erfüllen.

Employer Branding

Employer Branding wird im Kampf um Fachkräfte und Mitarbeiterloyalität in der Zukunft eine immer größere Rolle spielen. Nutzen Sie Live-Erlebnisse, um bei diesen Zielgruppen Emotionen und Identifikation zu schaffen.

Awards

German Design Award Winner (2018), FAMAB Award Eva (2011), silber (2015) und bronze (2017), W&V Ranking Platz 5 (2016), MARS Award (2015), Promotional Gift Award (2010) und Artikel im Blach Report.

KTM Motohall | Eröffnung
Full Moon Event GmbH
Opening Event
Mehr erfahren
FÜR SIE eG | Generalversammlung
Full Moon Event GmbH
Incentive
Mehr erfahren
Pharmaunternehmen | Gesamttagung
Full Moon Event GmbH
Employee Event
Mehr erfahren
car2go (Daimler AG) & drive now (BMW) | Journey X
Full Moon Event GmbH
Employee Event
Mehr erfahren
Unitymedia | Frühlings_ACTion
Full Moon Event GmbH
Employee Event
Mehr erfahren
Getrag | Drivetrain Forum
Full Moon Event GmbH
Corporate Event
Mehr erfahren
TeamViewer | Sommerfest
Full Moon Event GmbH
Corporate Event
Mehr erfahren
Anwaltskanzlei | Sommerfest
Full Moon Event GmbH
Corporate Event
Mehr erfahren
smart | 20 Jahre smart
Full Moon Event GmbH
Corporate Event | Event | Employer Branding
Mehr erfahren
Rothaus | Samplingaktion
Full Moon Promotion GmbH
Promotion
Mehr erfahren
Capgemini | Opening neuer Standort Stuttgart
Full Moon Event GmbH
Opening Event
Mehr erfahren
LG Electronics | „Fenster in eine andere Welt“
Full Moon Promotion GmbH
Roadshow
Mehr erfahren
Volkswagen | Mobile Präsentation
Full Moon Promotion GmbH
Promotion
Mehr erfahren
Mazda | Mazda Lounge
Full Moon Event GmbH
Temporary Store
Mehr erfahren
Mazda | Live
Full Moon Promotion GmbH
Roadshow
Mehr erfahren
TeamViewer | Sommerfest
Full Moon Event GmbH
Employee Event
Mehr erfahren
Mercedes-Benz | Compact Cars
Full Moon Event GmbH
Employee Event
Mehr erfahren
GARDENA | Showtruck
Full Moon Promotion GmbH
Roadshow
Mehr erfahren
AQUA RÖMER | Sampling Tour
Full Moon Promotion GmbH
Roadshow
Mehr erfahren
Mazda | IFA
Full Moon Promotion GmbH
Promotion
Mehr erfahren
Paul Lange | 50-jährige Partnerschaft
Full Moon Event GmbH
Celebration Event
Mehr erfahren
Anwaltskanzlei | Sommerfest
Full Moon Event GmbH
Corporate Event
Mehr erfahren
Unitymedia | WAS? DAS GEHT?
Full Moon Event GmbH
Employee Event
Mehr erfahren
Kärcher | Ghostbusters
Full Moon Promotion GmbH
Roadshow
Mehr erfahren
s.Oliver | THE REAL STARS
Full Moon Event GmbH
Employee Event
Mehr erfahren
Daimler | Van/E Jahresrückblick
Full Moon Event GmbH
Employee Event
Mehr erfahren
Winkler | Familientag
Full Moon Event GmbH
Employee Event
Mehr erfahren
Mazda | IFA
Full Moon Event GmbH
Exhibition
Mehr erfahren
SAP | U19-EM
Full Moon Promotion GmbH
Roadshow
Mehr erfahren
thyssenkrupp | „Hello, I am MAX!“
Full Moon Event GmbH
Product Launch
Mehr erfahren
Manner | Verkostungstour
Full Moon Promotion GmbH
Promotion
Mehr erfahren
Daimler Financial Service | Family Day
Full Moon Event GmbH
Employee Event
Mehr erfahren
DAIMLER TSS | Incentive
Full Moon Event GmbH
Employee Event
Mehr erfahren
Design Offices | Standorteröffnung
Full Moon Event GmbH
Opening Event
Mehr erfahren
AOK | Promotion
Full Moon Promotion GmbH
Personaleinsatz
Mehr erfahren
EnBW | Management-Tag
Full Moon Event GmbH
Congress
Mehr erfahren
EnBW | „Das Gebäude ist der Star“
Full Moon Event GmbH
Opening Event
Mehr erfahren
l'tur | Promotion
Full Moon Promotion GmbH
Umsetzung
Mehr erfahren
EnBW | Messen
Full Moon Promotion GmbH
Promotion
Mehr erfahren
Germanwings | Cannstatter Wasen
Full Moon Promotion GmbH
Promotion
Mehr erfahren
Chupa Chups | Stuttgart Festival
Full Moon Promotion GmbH
Promotion
Mehr erfahren
EnBW | E-Mobility
Full Moon Event GmbH
Public Event
Mehr erfahren
Faber-Castell | 250-jähriges Jubiläum
Full Moon Event GmbH
Celebration Event
Mehr erfahren
ghd | Platinum
Full Moon Event GmbH
Product Launch
Mehr erfahren
Men's Health | „Box für deine Stadt“
Full Moon Promotion GmbH
Promotion
Mehr erfahren
Messe Stuttgart | R+T
Full Moon Event GmbH
Below-The-Line-Promotion
Mehr erfahren
Ramazzotti | SWR3 New Pop-Festival
Full Moon Promotion GmbH
POS-Promotion
Mehr erfahren
Stuttgart Messe | AMB
Full Moon Event GmbH
Exhibition Event
Mehr erfahren
Stuttgart Festival | Open-Air
Full Moon Event GmbH
Live Event
Mehr erfahren
Parrot | Minidrone
Full Moon Promotion GmbH
Promotion
Mehr erfahren
EnBW | Oberliga-Mobil
Full Moon Promotion GmbH
Promotion
Mehr erfahren
Bosch | Ethernet Tech Day
Full Moon Event GmbH
Congress
Mehr erfahren
Bosch | Showroom
Full Moon Promotion GmbH
Roadshow
Mehr erfahren
car2go | Neukunden
Full Moon Promotion GmbH
Promotion
Mehr erfahren
Buchhaus Wittwer | Morphsuit-Aktion
Full Moon Promotion GmbH
Promotion
Mehr erfahren
Calvin Klein | X-mas
Full Moon Promotion GmbH
Promotion
Mehr erfahren
Anwaltskanzlei | Sommerfest
Full Moon Event GmbH
Corporate Event
Mehr erfahren
Phoenix Real Estate | GERBER Grundsteinlegung
Full Moon Event GmbH
Corporate Event
Mehr erfahren
Deutscher Sparkassen Verlag | Vertriebstagung
Full Moon Event GmbH
Employee Event
Mehr erfahren
FAAC | 50-jähriges Jubiläum
Full Moon Event GmbH
Celebration Event
Mehr erfahren
Fiat | 500x Launch
Full Moon Event GmbH
Product Launch
Mehr erfahren
Heuking | Standorteröffnung
Full Moon Event GmbH
Opening Event
Mehr erfahren
Hugo Boss | Golden Twenties
Full Moon Event GmbH
Corporate Event
Mehr erfahren
Messe Stuttgart | didacta
Full Moon Event GmbH
Exhibition Event
Mehr erfahren
Mövenpick | Eröffnung Airport Hotel
Full Moon Event GmbH
Opening Event
Mehr erfahren
MAHLE | Familientag
Full Moon Event GmbH
Employee Event
Mehr erfahren
Stage Entertainment | CHICAGO Musical
Full Moon Promotion GmbH
Promotion
Mehr erfahren
Yves Rocher | Markenrelaunch
Full Moon Event GmbH
POS-Promotion
Mehr erfahren

Kontakt

KIDS & TEENS

EMPLOYER BRANDING

DIGITAL & COMMUNICATION

LIVE COMMUNICATION

PEOPLE & TALENTS

VISIT US

Epplestraße 225
70567 Stuttgart