Kids & Teens

SCHOOL MARKETING

In school marketing we link the expectations of school education with later professional life. Digitalisation and the omnipresent availability of media have changed the demands on knowledge transfer. Future occupational fields are changing. The challenge is to keep school knowledge constantly up to date and to impart it in a contemporary way - in a way that will really benefit the pupils later in their professional life! It is our task to facilitate encounters with experts from the field and innovative companies, both outside and inside the everyday environment of the young people, in order to provide the pupils with vivid knowledge for their future lives. In short: education that is not boring.

 

HOW WE ADDRESS STUDENTS


We convince primary school children with concepts that are also meaningful and relevant in everyday life and offer them added value in a tangible way. Particularly topics such as healthy nutrition, exercise and sport or the sustainable handling of our environment are often addressed at project days or educational projects. Great synergies are created by working in partnership with industrial companies that are committed to electric mobility or wind power, for example. Cultural school trips, educational trips and application training for later professional life are very interesting and important for pupils from secondary schools.

HOW WE ADDRESS TEACHERS AND SCHOOL MANAGEMENT


Cooperation with industrial partners in school marketing can support teachers in conveying knowledge in a clear and effective way. Partner companies act as a great help and facilitator in the creation of teaching materials in line with the curriculum that give students a real connection to practice. In some cases, the partners even take over complete teaching units that introduce students to exciting topics in a varied manner.

Our education marketing team will help you to create pedagogically valuable materials for the classroom that are relevant to students and teachers. With our expertise in school marketing, we can help you to fulfil your specific wishes. We can also advise you if you would like to become an extracurricular learning venue.

BENEFIT FROM DIVERSE COOPERATION


To enable us to address your target group in a targeted manner, we have access to a Europe-wide database with personal data on teachers at primary and secondary level I and II, day-care centres and after-school care centres. In addition to working with our pedagogical director Rainer Bauer, we also cooperate with teachers as consultants in educational communication. Kidz Global, the leading market research provider in the field of children, youth and family marketing, also supports us intensively.

 

Contacts

KIDS & TEENS

EMPLOYER BRANDING

DIGITAL & COMMUNICATION

LIVE COMMUNICATION

PEOPLE & TALENTS

VISIT US

Epplestraße 225
70567 Stuttgart

Kids & Teens

SCHULMARKETING

Im Schulmarketing verknüpfen wir die Erwartungen an die schulische Ausbildung mit dem späteren Berufsleben. Die Digitalisierung und die omnipräsente Medienverfügbarkeit haben die Anforderung an die Wissensvermittlung verändert. Zukünftige Berufsfelder sind im Wandel. Die Herausforderung ist, schulisches Wissen ständig up to date zu halten und zeitgemäß zu vermitteln – und zwar auf eine Art und Weise, die den Schülern später im beruflichen Alltag wirklich nützt! Unsere Aufgabe ist es, außer- und innerhalb des alltäglichen Umfeldes der Jugendlichen, Begegnungen mit Experten aus der Praxis und innovativen Unternehmen zu ermöglichen, um den Schülern anschaulich Kenntnisse fürs weitere Leben zu vermitteln. Kurz gesagt: Bildung, die nicht langweilig ist.

WIE WIR SCHÜLER ANSPRECHEN


Wir überzeugen Grundschüler mit Konzepten, die auch im Alltag sinnvoll und relevant sind und ihnen auf greifbare Weise einen Mehrwert bieten. Besonders Themen wie gesunde Ernährung, Bewegung und Sport oder auch der nachhaltige Umgang mit unserer Umwelt werden gerne bei Projekttagen oder Bildungsprojekten angesprochen. Durch partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit mit Industrieunternehmen, die sich zum Beispiel für Elektromobilität oder Windkraft einsetzen, werden tolle Synergien geschaffen. Kulturelle Klassenfahrten, Bildungsreisen und Bewerbungstrainings für das spätere Berufsleben sind für Schüler aus weiterführenden Schulen sehr interessant und wichtig.
 

WIE WIR LEHRER UND DIE SCHULLEITUNG ANSPRECHEN


Kooperationen mit industriellen Partnern im Schulmarketing können Lehrer bei der Wissensvermittlung anschaulich und effektiv unterstützen. Bei der lehrplankonformen Erstellung von Unterrichtsmaterialien, die den Schülern einen realen Bezug zur Praxis geben, fungieren Partnerunternehmen als große Hilfe und Erleichterung. Zum Teil übernehmen die Partner sogar komplette Unterrichtseinheiten, die Schüler abwechslungsreich in spannende Themen einführen.

Unser Bildungsmarketing-Team hilft Ihnen bei der Erstellung von pädagogisch wertvollen Materialien für den Unterricht, die für Schüler und Lehrer relevant sind. Mit unserer Expertise im Schulmarketing begleiten wir Sie bei der Erfüllung Ihrer spezifischen Wünsche. Wir stehen Ihnen ebenso beratend zur Seite, wenn Sie ein außerschulischer Lernort werden möchten.
 

VON VIELFÄLTIGER ZUSAMMENARBEIT PROFITIEREN


Um eine gezielte Ansprache Ihrer Zielgruppe zu ermöglichen, haben wir Zugriff auf eine europaweite Datenbank mit persönlichen Daten von Lehrkräften der Primar-, und Sekundarstufe I und II, Kindertagesstätten und Horten. Neben der Zusammenarbeit mit unserem pädagogischen Leiter Rainer Bauer, kooperieren wir auch mit Lehrern als Berater in der Bildungskommunikation. Kidz Global, der führende Marktforschungsanbieter im Bereich des Kinder-, Jugend- und Familienmarketings, unterstützt uns ebenfalls intensiv.

 

Kontakt

EMPLOYER BRANDING

DIGITAL & COMMUNICATION

KIDS & TEENS

LIVE COMMUNICATION

PEOPLE & TALENTS

VISIT US

Epplestraße 225
70567 Stuttgart