Kids & Teens

CHILDREN'S MARKETING

We are Kidsters! We want to inspire children, we think in colourful, loud, funny and endless terms. Full Moon Kids & Teens is the founding agency of the largest international children's marketing firm. We have more than 15 years of experience and a great knowledge of the children, teenagers and family target. We know the channels and formats that help you connect with your target group, whether it is with effective promotions, fantastic events or super kiddie content.

 

WHY IS THE CHILDREN'S TARGET SO IMPORTANT?

Do you market products and services aimed at the children's target group? Then this information is probably out of date, but it is so difficult to keep up with the world of children that we are a specialised agency. The intanfil and family market should not be underestimated by any company, because nowadays children can make decisions in the family at an early age and know exactly how they can influence their own parents.

My mum is the best and I enjoy spending time with her, but my friends are important to me too.

 (Mateo, 8)

Children learn at an earlier age to make their own decisions. We know how to communicate the value propositions of your products in a way that is also understandable and connects with children. Both in concept and creation and in implementation by our pedagogically trained team, Full Moon Kids & Teens conveys each brand's message in a fresh and effective way.

The precise segmentation of the potential target and buyer person must be carefully analysed, as each age group interprets and relates to the world differently. Between the ages of 7 and 9, children only learn what it means to be a girl or a boy, while between the ages of 10 and 12 they question the meaning and purpose of stories and things. It is therefore particularly important to consider the specific characteristics of age, behaviour and level of development. Because not all children are the same. Not everything that is done for children is simple and easy to develop.

We know how to responsibly communicate advertising messages to the young target group and are aware of their effects. That is why we and our KIDS experts advocate sustainable concepts and creations. Our work in children's marketing is characterised by a strong moral conscience, that's why we have everything under control of our teachers in the children's team. Our trained graphic artists and illustrators know how important it is to develop custom designs and layouts for children. In addition, all our printed products are checked by child experts before they are produced in large quantities. Our quality-conscious clients appreciate our drive for perfection.

What makes us your experts in children's marketing?

  • The fun and passion of working with and for the youth target
  • Our specialist knowledge of this particular target group
  • Our high level of pedagogical experience with which we enrich the communication of your product
  • Our knowledge of current laws and regulations
  • Our expertise in the toys, entertainment, education and events sector

Contacts

KIDS & TEENS

EMPLOYER BRANDING

DIGITAL & COMMUNICATION

LIVE COMMUNICATION

PEOPLE & TALENTS

VISIT US

Epplestraße 225
70567 Stuttgart

Kids & Teens

KINDERMARKETING

Wir sind Kidsters! Wir wollen Kinder inspirieren, wir denken bunt, laut, lustig und endlos. Full Moon Kids & Teens ist die Gründungsagentur der größten internationalen Kindermarketingfirma. Wir verfügen über mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung und ein großes Wissen über die Zielgruppe Kinder, Jugendliche und Familien. Wir kennen die Kanäle und Formate, die Ihnen helfen, mit Ihrer Zielgruppe in Verbindung zu treten, sei es mit effektiven Werbeaktionen, fantastischen Veranstaltungen oder Super-Kiddie-Inhalten.

WARUM IST DAS ZIEL DER KINDER SO WICHTIG?

Vermarkten Sie Produkte und Dienstleistungen, die sich an Kinder richten? Dann reichen diese Informationen wahrscheinlich nicht aus, aber es ist so üblich, mit der Welt der Kinder auf dem Laufenden zu sein, dass wir eine spezialisierte Agentur sind. Der Intanfil- und Familienmarkt sollte von keinem Unternehmen unterschätzt werden, denn heutzutage können Kinder schon früh Entscheidungen in der Familie treffen, und sie wissen genau, wie sie ihre eigenen Eltern beeinflussen können.

Meine Mutter ist die beste und ich verbringe gerne Zeit mit ihr, aber meine Freunde sind mir auch wichtig.

 (Mateo, 8)

Kinder lernen in einem früheren Alter, selbst Entscheidungen zu treffen. Wir wissen, wie wir die Wertversprechen Ihrer Produkte auch für Kinder verständlich und anschaulich vermitteln können. Sowohl im Konzept und in der Kreation als auch in der Umsetzung durch unser pädagogisch geschultes Team vermittelt Full Moon Kids & Teens die Botschaft jeder Marke auf eine frische und effektive Art und Weise.

 

Die genaue Segmentierung der potenziellen Ziel- und Käuferperson muss sorgfältig analysiert werden, da jede Altersgruppe die Welt anders interpretiert und sich auf sie bezieht. Im Alter von 7 bis 9 Jahren lernen Kinder nur, was es bedeutet, ein Mädchen oder ein Junge zu sein, während sie im Alter von 10 bis 12 Jahren den Sinn und Zweck von Geschichten und Dingen hinterfragen. Daher ist es besonders wichtig, die spezifischen Merkmale von Alter, Verhalten und Entwicklungsstand zu berücksichtigen. Denn nicht alle Kinder sind gleich. Nicht alles, was für Kinder getan wird, ist einfach und leicht zu entwickeln.

 

Wir wissen, wie man Werbebotschaften verantwortungsvoll an die junge Zielgruppe kommuniziert und sind uns ihrer Wirkung bewusst. Deshalb treten wir und unsere KIDS-Experten für nachhaltige Konzepte und Kreationen ein. Unsere Arbeit im Kindermarketing ist von einem starken moralischen Gewissen geprägt, weshalb wir im Kinderteam alles unter der Kontrolle unserer Lehrerinnen und Lehrer haben. Unsere ausgebildeten Grafiker und Illustratoren wissen, wie wichtig es ist, individuelle Designs und Layouts für Kinder zu entwickeln. Darüber hinaus werden alle unsere Druckerzeugnisse von Kinderexperten geprüft, bevor sie in großen Mengen produziert werden. Unsere qualitätsbewussten Kunden schätzen unser Streben nach Perfektion.

Was macht uns zu Ihren Experten auf dem Gebiet des Kindermarketings?

  • Spaß und Leidenschaft bei der Arbeit mit und für das Jugend-Ziel
  • Unser Spezialwissen über diese spezielle Zielgruppe
  • Unser hohes Maß an pädagogischer Erfahrung, mit der wir die Kommunikation Ihres Produkts bereichern
  • Unsere Kenntnis der geltenden Gesetze und Vorschriften
  • Unser Fachwissen im Bereich Spielzeug, Unterhaltung, Bildung und Veranstaltungen

Kontakt

EMPLOYER BRANDING

DIGITAL & COMMUNICATION

KIDS & TEENS

LIVE COMMUNICATION

PEOPLE & TALENTS

VISIT US

Epplestraße 225
70567 Stuttgart