Kids & Teens

YOUTH MARKETING

Almost no target group is as differentiated as that of young people today. Undisputedly, a 14-year-old thinks differently than an 18-year-old. In addition to age, socio-demographic background also plays an important role in this large target group. While tomorrow's customers are still shaped by their parents' upbringing at a young age, their self-determination and independence grows with every year of their lives. In this time between childhood and adulthood, young people develop their character and experience many things that they cannot remember later. This special target group completely reinvents itself every decade. Before trends can be accepted by everyone, they are discarded and replaced by new ones.

FOCUS ON THE WISHES OF THE TARGET GROUP


For many companies, youth marketing is therefore a particularly big challenge. In order to keep up with this trendy and fast-moving target group, you always have to keep your eyes and ears open for the wishes of young people. We are specialists in youth marketing and support you in finding the right target group within the 14-18 age group. We develop tailor-made, convincing concepts for you and advise you on the implementation of your cross-media campaigns - whether classic, digital or live.

A letter takes at least one day to arrive. A video about Snapchat is available immediately...

 (Jolie, 15)

The internet is the second home of today's young people, most of the time they access it via mobile devices. According to the BITCOM study "young and connected", 85% already use a smartphone for much more than just making phone calls. 115 minutes a day, that's the time the 16 to 18-year-olds spend online - whether on streaming portals, in social networks, looking for the latest news or shopping in online shops. For you, this development holds promising opportunities to address many young people independent of time and space. Our task is to discover trends and find the "digital natives" in the media. Together with our online experts, we then develop tailor-made social media campaigns, mobile applications, e-learning portals and complex e-business applications: all with relevant, SEO-optimised content.

 

COOLNESS RULES - NOT ONLY ONLINE


But not only online is cool. Offline platforms also offer great potential in youth marketing. We pick up young people where they like to spend their free time and captivate them with all disciplines of live communication. With the help of our agency network, we develop 360° experiences and inspiring campaigns that will remain in the memory of this generation. All trainees, students and interns employed by the Full Moon Group play their part: They support us by providing inspiring insights into their way of life, making our youth marketing particularly attractive and innovative. In doing so, we attach great importance to them having their own say as insiders. After all, they are best placed to tell us what is currently in vogue.

The 1. Stuttgart-Festival proved not for the first time that we can also "cool". This festival with its individuality was unparalleled in Southern Germany and was the biggest success so far! It even convinced global brands to become part of a new lifestyle concept.

Contacts

KIDS & TEENS

EMPLOYER BRANDING

DIGITAL & COMMUNICATION

LIVE COMMUNICATION

PEOPLE & TALENTS

VISIT US

Epplestraße 225
70567 Stuttgart

Kids & Teens

JUGENDMARKETING

Fast keine Zielgruppe ist so differenziert wie die der Jugendlichen heutzutage. Unangefochten denkt ein 14-Jähriger anders als ein 18-Jähriger. Neben dem Alter spielt in dieser großen Zielgruppe auch die soziodemographische Herkunft eine wichtige Rolle. Während die Kunden von morgen in einem jungen Alter noch durch die Erziehung der Eltern geprägt sind, wächst mit jedem Lebensjahr ihre Selbstbestimmtheit und Selbstständigkeit. In dieser Zeit zwischen Kindheit und Erwachsensein bilden Jugendliche ihren Charakter aus und erleben vieles, an das sie sich später nicht mehr erinnern können. Diese spezielle Zielgruppe erfindet sich jedes Jahrzehnt vollständig neu. Bevor Trends von allen akzeptiert werden können, werden sie auch schon wieder verworfen und durch neue ersetzt.

DIE WÜNSCHE DER ZIELGRUPPE IM BLICK


Für viele Unternehmen ist das Jugendmarketing daher eine besonders große Herausforderung. Um mit dieser trendigen und schnelllebigen Zielgruppe Schritt halten zu können, muss man immer die Augen und Ohren für die Wünsche der Jugendlichen offen haben. Wir sind Spezialisten im Jugendmarketing und unterstützen Sie dabei, die richtige Zielgruppe innerhalb der Altersklasse der 14-18-Jährigen zu finden. Wir entwickeln für Sie passgenaue, überzeugende Konzepte und beraten Sie bei der Umsetzung Ihrer crossmedialen Kampagnen - ob klassisch, digital oder live.

Ein Brief dauert mindestens einen Tag bis er ankommt. Ein Video über Snapchat ist sofort da…

 (Jolie, 15)

Das Internet ist das zweite Zuhause der heutigen Jugendlichen, die meiste Zeit davon greifen sie über mobile Endgeräte darauf zu. Laut der BITCOM-Studie „jung und vernetzt” benutzen bereits 85% ein Smartphone zu weit mehr als nur zum Telefonieren. 115 Minuten täglich, das ist die Zeit, die die 16- bis 18-Jährigen im Netz verbringen - egal ob auf Streaming Portalen, in sozialen Netzwerken, auf der Suche nach aktuellen News oder zum Einkaufen in Online-Shops. Für Sie birgt diese Entwicklung Erfolg versprechende Möglichkeiten, viele Jugendliche raum- und zeitunabhängig anzusprechen. Unsere Aufgabe ist es, Trends zu entdecken und die „Digital Natives” in den Medien zu finden. Gemeinsam mit unseren Online-Experten entwickeln wir im Anschluss passgenaue Social Media Kampagnen, mobile Anwendungen, E-Learning Portale und komplexe E-Business Anwendungen: und das alles mit relevantem, SEO-optimiertem Content.
 

COOLNESS RULES – NICHT NUR ONLINE


Doch nicht nur Online ist cool. Auch Offline-Plattformen bieten im Jugendmarketing ein großes Potential. Wir holen die Jugendlichen dort ab, wo sie sich in ihrer Freizeit gerne aufhalten und ziehen sie mit allen Disziplinen der Live-Kommunikation in den Bann. Wir entwickeln mit Hilfe unseres Agenturverbundes 360°-Erlebnisse und begeisternde Kampagnen, die dieser Generation im Gedächtnis bleiben. Alle bei der Full Moon Group angestellten Auszubildenden, Studenten und Praktikanten tragen ihren Teil dazu bei: Sie unterstützen uns durch inspirierende Einblicke in ihre Lebensweise, unser Jugendmarketing besonders attraktiv und innovativ zu gestalten. Dabei legen wir großen Wert darauf, dass sie als Insider ein eigenes Mitspracherecht haben. Denn sie können uns am besten sagen, was gerade im Trend ist.

Das 1. Stuttgart-Festival bewies nicht zum ersten Mal mal, dass wir auch „cool” können. Dieses Festival suchte mit seiner Individualität im süddeutschen Raum seinesgleichen und war der bisher größte Erfolg! Das wusste sogar global agierende Marken zu überzeugen, Teil eines neuen Lifestyle-Konzepts zu werden.

Kontakt

EMPLOYER BRANDING

DIGITAL & COMMUNICATION

KIDS & TEENS

LIVE COMMUNICATION

PEOPLE & TALENTS

VISIT US

Epplestraße 225
70567 Stuttgart
bdsmplay.netkinkybites.netfuckbdsm.orgblack-bdsm.com