Kids & Teens

UNIVERSITY MARKETING

Today's students are the workers of tomorrow. Many students are already recruited at university or college by companies and personnel decision-makers. It is becoming increasingly difficult to attract the right employees and employer brand management is becoming more demanding. Concretely addressing students in university marketing is much easier than in school marketing, as this target group has already chosen a clear direction through their course of studies. Since not all students use all media in the same way, the medium must be selected specifically here as well. It does not matter whether we address the target group online or offline, on campus or in their leisure time.

 

HOW WE ADDRESS STUDENTS


Stays abroad, internships or the direct entry into a profession: Higher Education Marketing is dedicated to issues that primarily affect the lives of students after graduation. Don't miss the chance to place yourself in the memory of graduates through communication measures, company and project simulations or preparatory assessment centres.

HOW WE ADDRESS LECTURERS AND PROFESSORS


In fulfilling their research mission at universities and colleges, professors are increasingly dependent on the support of industrial partner companies. Professors benefit in two ways from potential cooperation with successful companies: They thus enable realistic projects for their students and can use the newly acquired contacts for their own purposes.

We support you in profitably and sustainably optimising your personnel marketing. Let us fulfil your wishes together.

Contacts

KIDS & TEENS

EMPLOYER BRANDING

DIGITAL & COMMUNICATION

LIVE COMMUNICATION

PEOPLE & TALENTS

VISIT US

Epplestraße 225
70567 Stuttgart

Kids & Teens

HOCHSCHULMARKETING

Die heutigen Studenten sind die Arbeitnehmer von Morgen. Viele Studenten werden schon an der Universität oder Hochschule von Unternehmen und Personalentscheidern angeworben. Es wird immer schwieriger, die richtigen Mitarbeiter für sich zu gewinnen und das Employer Brand Management wird anspruchsvoller. Die konkrete Ansprache der Studenten im Hochschulmarketing ist deutlich einfacher als im Schulmarketing, da diese Zielgruppe schon eine klare Ausrichtung durch ihren Studiengang gewählt hat. Weil nicht alle Studenten alle Medien gleich nutzen, muss auch hier das Medium gezielt ausgewählt werden. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, ob wir die Zielgruppe on- oder offline, am Campus oder in ihrer Freizeit ansprechen.

WIE WIR STUDENTEN ANSPRECHEN


Auslandsaufenthalte, Praktika oder der direkte Berufseinstieg: Das Hochschulmarketing widmet sich den Thematiken, die vor allem das Leben der Studenten nach dem Studium betreffen. Verpassen Sie nicht die Chance, sich über Maßnahmen in der Kommunikation, Unternehmens- und Projektsimulationen oder vorbereitende Assessment Center im Gedächtnis der Absolventen zu platzieren.
 

WIE WIR LEHRBEAUFTRAGTE UND PROFESSOREN ANSPRECHEN


Bei der Erfüllung ihres Forschungsauftrages an Universitäten und Hochschulen sind Professoren immer häufiger auf Unterstützung industrieller Partnerunternehmen angewiesen. Die Professoren profitieren auf zweierlei Weise von einer potentiellen Zusammenarbeit mit erfolgreichen Unternehmen: Sie ermöglichen dadurch realitätsnahe Projekten für ihre Studenten und können die neu gewonnenen Kontakte für eigene Zwecke nutzen.

Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihr Personalmarketing gewinnbringend und nachhaltig zu optimieren. Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam Ihre Wünsche erfüllen.

Kontakt

EMPLOYER BRANDING

DIGITAL & COMMUNICATION

KIDS & TEENS

LIVE COMMUNICATION

PEOPLE & TALENTS

VISIT US

Epplestraße 225
70567 Stuttgart