Kids & Teens

EDUCATIONAL COMMUNICATION

If we no longer define education as a task for schools but as a task for society, then at Full Moon Kids & Teens we call it "educational communication". Many public institutions and facilities barely manage to achieve the progress and developments envisaged in the curriculum. They simply lack the time and personnel to provide individual support for pupils and students and also lack sufficient (financial) resources.

BUILDING MEDIA COMPETENCE

Digitisation permeates and changes all areas of our lives. This is why digital media education in particular is becoming increasingly important in every federal state. The task of accompanying children and young people in a competent and up-to-date manner and preparing them for social life falls to schools and other educational institutions. They have to build up know-how, provide the necessary infrastructure such as hardware and software and offer support. As "digital natives", our young people are often ahead in their daily use of the media, and the institutions have to follow suit and build up the corresponding competences, which makes the topic important and explosive. We would like to participate in the implementation of the guiding principle "Learning with and about media" and to promote all participants.

The promotion, mediation and planning of our private-sector partnerships serves to increase the enthusiasm of children and young people in everyday school life and to impart knowledge in a sustainable way. As a specialised agency for educational communication, we offer you professional support in the development and implementation of your tasks. In doing so, we always have the high sensitivity of the private learning environment in mind. Together with you, we create convincing extracurricular learning locations. We develop tailor-made, successful communication measures for students and teachers. In doing so, we, our teachers and project managers, draw on a team of specialists built up over the years with a large network. Through our external partners, we are able to contact almost 70,000 day-care centres, day-care centres, schools and other educational institutions directly. In addition to these campaign acquisition facilities, we also have an extensive network of supervisors at our disposal to exchange experiences.

Communication with individual sections of our education system is neither simple nor easy to understand - specialists are needed here.

(Rainer Bauer, Pedagogical director, Full Moon Kids & Teens)

TARGET GROUPS PRECISELY DEFINED


It all depends on the specifically defined target group! We also differentiate the target groups precisely in our educational communication - in the following areas Kindergarten, School and University. Since kindergarten children have completely different needs than students, and educators have different needs than teachers or university professors, we tailor your marketing strategies to fit.

Ethical, responsible action, sustainability and legal security are important parts of our work - because as an agency, young talent is particularly important to us. Our KIDSperten, who cooperate with teachers of all disciplines, and our pedagogical director, Rainer Bauer, are responsible for quality assurance. They form our professional school marketing team and have the necessary training and extensive experience for this highly sensitive task.

With us, you will be absolutely up-to-date regarding the integration of your topics into the curricula of the federal states. A workshop conducted by our KIDSperten can help you make the leap into educational communication. Have you become curious? Please contact us!

Contacts

KIDS & TEENS

EMPLOYER BRANDING

DIGITAL & COMMUNICATION

LIVE COMMUNICATION

PEOPLE & TALENTS

VISIT US

Epplestraße 225
70567 Stuttgart

Kids & Teens

BILDUNGSKOMMUNIKATION

Wenn wir Bildung nicht mehr nur als Auftrag der Schulen, sondern als Aufgabe der Gesellschaft definieren, dann nennen wir das bei der Full Moon Kids & Teens „Bildungskommunikation“. Viele öffentliche Institutionen und Einrichtungen schaffen es kaum, die im Lehrplan vorgesehenen Fortschritte und Entwicklungen zu erzielen. Dazu fehlt es schlicht an genügend Zeit und Personal, Schüler und Studierende individuell zu betreuen und auch an ausreichend (finanziellen) Mitteln.

MEDIENKOMPETENZ AUFBAUEN


Die Digitalisierung durchdringt und verändert alle Bereiche unseres Lebens. Deshalb wird in jedem Bundesland vor allem die digitale Medienbildung immer wichtiger. Die Aufgabe, Kinder und Jugendliche kompetent und zeitgemäß zu begleiten sowie auf das gesellschaftliche Leben vorzubereiten, fällt den Schulen und anderen Bildungseinrichtungen zu. Diese müssen Know-how aufbauen, die benötigte Infrastruktur wie Hard- und Software bereitstellen und Support leisten. Unsere Jugendlichen haben als „Digital Natives“ in der täglichen Nutzung der Medien oftmals die Nase vorn, die Institutionen müssen nachziehen und entsprechende Kompetenzen aufbauen, was der Thematik Wichtigkeit und Brisanz verleiht. Wir möchten an der Umsetzung des Leitsatzes „Lernen mit und über Medien“ mitwirken und alle Beteiligten voranbringen.

Die Förderung, Vermittlung und Planung unserer privatwirtschaftlichen Partnerschaften dient dazu, die Begeisterung der Kinder und Jugendlichen im Schulalltag zu steigern und Wissen nachhaltig zu vermitteln. Als spezialisierte Agentur für Bildungskommunikation bieten wir Ihnen professionelle Unterstützung in der Ausarbeitung und Durchführung Ihrer Aufgaben. Dabei haben wir die hohe Sensibilität des privaten Lernumfeldes immer im Blick. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen erschaffen wir außerschulische Lernorte, die überzeugen. Wir entwickeln passgenaue, erfolgreiche Kommunikationsmaßnahmen für Schüler und Lehrende. Dabei schöpfen wir, unsere Pädagogen und Projektleiter aus einem über die Jahre aufgebauten Spezialisten-Team mit großem Netzwerk. Durch unsere externen Partner sind wir in der Lage, fast 70.000 Horte, Kitas, Schulen und andere Bildungseinrichtungen direkt zu kontaktieren. Neben diesen Aktionsakquise-Einrichtungen steht uns ein umfassendes Betreuernetzwerk zur Verfügung, um Erfahrungen auszutauschen.

Die Kommunikation mit einzelnen Sektionen unseres Bildungssystems ist weder einfach noch leicht verständlich – hier sind Spezialisten gefragt.

(Rainer Bauer, Pädagogischer Leiter, Full Moon Kids & Teens)
 

ZIELGRUPPEN GENAU DEFINIERT


Auf die spezifisch definierte Zielgruppe kommt es an! Wir differenzieren auch in der Bildungskommunikation die Zielgruppen exakt – und zwar in die Bereiche Kindergarten, Schule und Hochschule. Da Kindergartenkinder ganz andere Bedürfnisse haben als Studierende, und ErzieherInnen andere als Lehrer oder Hochschulprofessoren, richten wir Ihre Marketingstrategien passgenau aus. 

Das ethische, verantwortungsvolle Handeln, Nachhaltigkeit und rechtliche Sicherheit sind wichtige Teile unserer Arbeit - denn der Nachwuchs liegt uns als Agentur ganz besonders am Herzen. Unsere KIDSperten, die mit Lehrern aller Fachrichtungen kooperieren, und unser pädagogischer Leiter, Rainer Bauer, verantworten die Qualitätssicherung. Sie bilden unser professionelles Schulmarketing-Team und haben die notwendige Ausbildung und große Erfahrung für diese hochsensible Aufgabe.

Mit uns sind Sie absolut aktuell bezüglich der Einbindung Ihrer Themen in die Lehrpläne der Bundesländer. Ein von unseren KIDSperten durchgeführter Workshop kann Ihnen den Sprung in die Bildungskommunikation erleichtern. Sind Sie neugierig geworden? Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Kontakt

EMPLOYER BRANDING

DIGITAL & COMMUNICATION

KIDS & TEENS

LIVE COMMUNICATION

PEOPLE & TALENTS

VISIT US

Epplestraße 225
70567 Stuttgart