Kids & Teens

EXPERTISE

OUR EXPERTISES

CHILD MARKETING

For us, child marketing is above all the direct, child-friendly approach to potential customers and consumers. Together with our KIDS experts, we develop persuasively convincing concepts and creations. We know how to responsibly communicate advertising messages to the young target group and have a keen sense of the corresponding effects and effects.

Show more

YOUTH MARKETING

Youth marketing is a major challenge for many companies. As experts in youth marketing, we develop meaningful concepts for you and advise you on the selection of the optimal media for you to successfully implement your campaigns - from digital communication to live communication.

Show more

FAMILY MARKETING

The challenge in family marketing is to address children and adults at the same time. With our communication specialists, we develop sustainable strategies, unique corporate designs and effective campaigns and advise you on your press and public relations work. Our event experts create your events and POS activities successfully and promote sales.

Show more

EDUCATION COMMUNICATION

As a special agency for communication in the education sector, we offer you professional advice and develop communication measures for students and teachers. Cooperating teachers, a network of experts and our head of education support and advise our KIDSperten team.

Show more

KINDERGARTEN MARKETING

In kindergarten marketing we address the little ones with a lot of sensitivity and eventful activities for all senses. We address the three target groups children, their parents and educators effectively and professionally. Regardless of whether it is lovingly designed coloring and reading books, introductions to important topics such as healthy eating or the economic support and advice of educational staff: you can rely on us!

Show more

SCHOOL MARKETING

In school marketing, we combine expectations of school education with later professional life. The challenge is to convey school knowledge in a contemporary way - and in a way that will really benefit the students later in their everyday work! Our task is to enable encounters with experts from practice and innovative companies outside and within the everyday environment of the young people in order to provide the students with clear knowledge for the rest of their lives. In short: education that is not boring.

Show more

UNIVERSITY MARKETING

Today's students are tomorrow's workers. Many students are already recruited by companies and HR decision-makers at the university or college, because it is becoming increasingly difficult to find the right employees. This is where we start competently and sustainably and bring your company together with your future employees.

Show more

Contact

EMPLOYER BRANDING

DIGITAL & COMMUNICATION

KIDS & TEENS

LIVE COMMUNICATION

VISIT US

Epplestraße 225
70567 Stuttgart

Kids & Teens

EXPERTISE

UNSERE EXPERTISEN

KINDERMARKETING

Für uns ist Kindermarketing vor allem die direkte kindgerechte Ansprache potentieller Kunden und Konsumenten. Gemeinsam mit unseren KIDSperten entwickeln wir nachhaltig überzeugende Konzepte und Kreationen. Wir wissen, wie wir Werbebotschaften verantwortungsvoll an die junge Zielgruppe kommunizieren und haben ein feines Gespür bezüglich der entsprechenden Effekte und Auswirkungen.

Mehr erfahren

JUGENDMARKETING

Für viele Unternehmen ist das Jugendmarketing eine große Herausforderung. Als Experten im Jugendmarketing entwickeln wir für Sie aussagekräftige Konzepte und beraten bei der Auswahl der für Sie optimalen Medien zur erfolgreichen Verwirklichung Ihrer Kampagnen – von der digitalen Kommunikation bis zur Live-Kommunikation.

Mehr erfahren

FAMILIENMARKETING

Die Herausforderung im Familienmarketing ist die gleichzeitige Ansprache von Kindern und Erwachsenen. Mit unseren Kommunikationsspezialisten entwickeln wir nachhaltige Strategien, einzigartige Corporate Designs sowie effektvolle Kampagnen und beraten Sie bei Ihrer Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit. Ihre Veranstaltungen und POS-Aktivitäten kreieren unsere Event-Experten absatzfördernd und erfolgreich.

Mehr erfahren

BILDUNGSKOMMUNIKATION

Als Spezialagentur für die Kommunikation im Bildungssektor bieten wir Ihnen professionelle Beratung und erarbeiten Kommunikationsmaßnahmen für Schüler und Lehrende. Kooperierende Lehrer, ein Expertennetzwerk sowie unser pädagogischer Leiter unterstützen und beraten unser KIDSperten-Team.

Mehr erfahren

KINDERGARTENMARKETING

Im Kindergartenmarketing sprechen wir die Kleinsten mit jeder Menge Feingefühl und erlebnisreichen Aktionen für alle Sinne an. Dabei adressieren wir die drei Zielgruppen Kinder, deren Eltern und ErzieherInnen wirkungsvoll und professionell. Egal ob liebevoll gestaltete Mal- und Vorlesebücher, Hinführungen zu wichtigen Themen wie gesunde Ernährung oder die wirtschaftliche Unterstützung und Beratung der pädagogischen Fachkräfte: Sie können sich auf uns verlassen!

Mehr erfahren

SCHULMARKETING

Im Schulmarketing verknüpfen wir die Erwartungen an die schulische Ausbildung mit dem späteren Berufsleben. Die Herausforderung ist, schulisches Wissen zeitgemäß zu vermitteln – und zwar auf eine Art und Weise, die den Schülern später im beruflichen Alltag wirklich nützt! Unsere Aufgabe ist es, außer- und innerhalb des alltäglichen Umfeldes der Jugendlichen, Begegnungen mit Experten aus der Praxis und innovativen Unternehmen zu ermöglichen, um den Schülern anschaulich Kenntnisse fürs weitere Leben zu vermitteln. Kurz gesagt: Bildung, die nicht langweilig ist.

Mehr erfahren

HOCHSCHULMARKETING

Die heutigen Studenten sind die Arbeitnehmer von Morgen. Viele Studenten werden schon an der Universität oder Hochschule von Unternehmen und Personalentscheidern angeworben, denn es wird immer schwieriger, die richtigen Mitarbeiter für sich zu gewinnen. Hier setzen wir kompetent und nachhaltig an und bringen Ihr Unternehmen mit Ihren zukünftigen Mitarbeitern zusammen.

Mehr erfahren

Kontakt

EMPLOYER BRANDING

DIGITAL & COMMUNICATION

KIDS & TEENS

LIVE COMMUNICATION

VISIT US

Epplestraße 225
70567 Stuttgart