Employee Event

Mercedes-Benz Compact Cars

Services

Conception, consulting, walking acts, personnel deployment, graphics, productions
Unit: Full Moon Event GmbH
Customer: Mercedes-Benz Werk Rastatt

The Full Moon Event set the scene for the meeting of over 200 executives from Mercedes-Benz Compact Cars under the claim "Future is Compact | Compact Cars. Connected Team." implemented a two-day employee event in Rastatt and Baden-Baden. The entire management team was invited, from top management to the team leaders of the countries where the brand's compact cars are produced: Germany, Hungary, Mexico and China. Full Moon Event was responsible for the conception and consulting as well as the deployment of personnel and on-site support.

Full Moon Communication provided support with various communication measures such as the registration tool and the creation of give-aways.

For the event on the first evening, which focused on networking among the international guests, the Full Moon Event brought a piece of home to the Baden-Baden design hotel Roomers for the participants. The varied, typical appetizers offered the guests a foretaste of the other culinary delights that were to follow that evening. In order to emphasise the regional, German delicacies, the main courses focused more on the local cuisine. The highlight, however, were the desserts, which were then served in a country café specially created and elaborately decorated for the event. Hostesses in typical national costumes rounded off the international atmosphere.

On the second day, the focus was on the strategy for the coming year and above all on digitalisation. The venue for the event was a bodyshell hall at the Mercedes-Benz plant. The production process of the new Mercedes-Benz A-Class was shown in an exciting way with the help of virtual reality glasses. In addition, the guests were able to experience short presentations in so-called specialist and fun labs, for example a pit stop or test drives on a demanding outdoor course. A keynote speech on the subject of leadership and a round of talks with the managing directors were also on the agenda.  

LIVE COMMUNICATION Referenz - Mercedes-Benz - Compact Cars LIVE COMMUNICATION Referenz - Mercedes-Benz - Compact Cars LIVE COMMUNICATION Referenz - Mercedes-Benz - Compact Cars LIVE COMMUNICATION Referenz - Mercedes-Benz - Compact Cars

Contact

KIDS & TEENS

EMPLOYER BRANDING

DIGITAL & COMMUNICATION

LIVE COMMUNICATION

PEOPLE & TALENTS

VISIT US

Epplestraße 225
70567 Stuttgart

Employee Event

Mercedes-Benz Compact Cars

LEISTUNGEN

Konzeption, Beratung, Walking Acts, Personaleinsatz, Grafik, Produktionen
Unit: Full Moon Event GmbH
Kunde: Mercedes-Benz Werk Rastatt

Für die Zusammenkunft von über 200 Führungskräften von Mercedes-Benz Compact Cars setzte die Full Moon Event unter dem Claim „Future is Compact | Compact Cars. Connected Team.“ ein zweitägiges Employee Event in Rastatt und Baden-Baden um. Geladen war die gesamte Führungsmannschaft vom Topmanagement bis hin zu den Teamleitern der Länder, in denen die Kompaktklassen der Marke produziert werden: Deutschland, Ungarn, Mexiko und China. Die Full Moon Event war für die Konzeption und Beratung sowie den Einsatz von Personal und die Betreuung vor Ort zuständig.

Die Full Moon Communication unterstützte mit diversen Kommunikationsmaßnahmen wie dem Anmeldetool und der Erstellung der Give-Aways.

Für die Veranstaltung am ersten Abend, die unter dem Fokus der Vernetzung der internationalen Gäste stand, holte die Full Moon Event für die Teilnehmer ein Stück Heimat ins das Baden-Badener Design-Hotel Roomers. Die abwechslungsreichen, landestypischen Vorspeisen boten den Gästen einen Vorgeschmack auf die weiteren kulinarischen Hochgenüsse, die an diesem Abend noch folgen sollten. Um die regionalen, deutschen Köstlichkeiten besonders hervorzuheben, wurde bei den Hauptspeisen der Fokus mehr auf die einheimische Küche gelegt. Das Highlight aber waren die Desserts, welche anschließend in einem extra für das Event kreierten und aufwendig dekorierten Länder-Café serviert wurden. Hostessen in landestypischen Trachten rundeten dabei das internationale Ambiente ab.

Am zweiten Tag stand neben der Strategie für das kommende Jahr vor allem die Digitalisierung im Vordergrund. Ort der Veranstaltung war eine Rohbauhalle im Mercedes-Benz Werk. Auf spannende Art und Weise wurde dort mithilfe von Virtual-Reality-Brillen der Produktionsvorgang der neuen Mercedes-Benz A-Klasse gezeigt. Außerdem konnten die Gäste bei Kurzpräsentationen in sogenannten Fach- und Fun Labs beispielsweise einen Boxenstopp miterleben oder Testfahrten auf einem anspruchsvollen Outdoor-Parcours mitmachen. Auch ein Impulsvortrag zum Thema Leadership und eine Talkrunde mit den Geschäftsführern standen auf dem Plan.  

LIVE COMMUNICATION Referenz - Mercedes-Benz - Compact Cars LIVE COMMUNICATION Referenz - Mercedes-Benz - Compact Cars LIVE COMMUNICATION Referenz - Mercedes-Benz - Compact Cars LIVE COMMUNICATION Referenz - Mercedes-Benz - Compact Cars

Kontakt

KIDS & TEENS

EMPLOYER BRANDING

DIGITAL & COMMUNICATION

LIVE COMMUNICATION

PEOPLE & TALENTS

VISIT US

Epplestraße 225
70567 Stuttgart