Roadshow

Mazda Live

Services

Planning, organisation, logistics, implementation, event management, promotion stand, product presentation, staff training, personnel service, POS promotion
Unit: Full Moon Promotion GmbH
Customer: Mazda Motors (Deutschland) GmbH

In order to increase the brand perception of the car manufacturer Mazda Motors (Deutschland) GmbH, Mazda dealers in Germany have the possibility to rent a Promotion Cube for an individual period of time throughout the year. During this period, Full Moon Promotion is responsible for the entire implementation from logistics and personnel planning to follow-up work and acts as a contact partner for the dealers.

Via a microsite specially developed by Full Moon Digital, the dealers can request one of two different Promotion Cubes, which can be moved from place to place without much effort thanks to their modular system. A total of 74 events were implemented in 2017.

The Promotion Cubes are preferably requested for regional motor shows, city festivals or information events. Staff specially trained on the system and the individual Mazda models are regarded as contact persons and sources of information for visitors. In addition, Full Moon Promotion is responsible for reporting and evaluation of the individual events in order to take any wishes and changes into account.

The demand among Mazda dealers is constantly increasing, which is why Full Moon Promotion will again be responsible for the implementation of the Mazda Live project in the coming year.

LIVE COMMUNICATION Referenz - Mazda - Live LIVE COMMUNICATION Referenz - Mazda - Live LIVE COMMUNICATION Referenz - Mazda - Live LIVE COMMUNICATION Referenz - Mazda - Live

Contact

KIDS & TEENS

EMPLOYER BRANDING

DIGITAL & COMMUNICATION

LIVE COMMUNICATION

PEOPLE & TALENTS

VISIT US

Epplestraße 225
70567 Stuttgart

Roadshow

Mazda Live

LEISTUNGEN

Planung, Organisation, Logistik, Umsetzung, Veranstaltungsbetreuung, Promotionstand, Produktpräsentation, Personalschulung, Personalservice, POS-Promotion
Unit: Full Moon Promotion GmbH
Kunde: Mazda Motors (Deutschland) GmbH

Um die Markenwahrnehmung des Automobilherstellers Mazda Motors (Deutschland) GmbH zu steigern, besteht für Mazda-Händler in Deutschland das ganze Jahr über die Möglichkeit, einen Promotion Cube für einen individuellen Zeitraum anzumieten. Die Full Moon Promotion ist während dieser Zeit für die gesamte Durchführung von Logistik über Personalplanung bis hin zu Nachbereitung verantwortlich und fungiert als Ansprechpartner für die Händler.

Über eine eigens von der Full Moon Digital entwickelte Microsite können die Händler einen von zwei unterschiedlichen Promotioncubes anfragen, die aufgrund ihres modularen Systems ohne viel Aufwand von Ort zu Ort bewegt werden können. 2017 wurden insgesamt 74 Veranstaltungen umgesetzt.

Die Promotion Cubes werden bevorzugt für regionale Automobilmessen, Stadtfeste oder Informationsveranstaltungen angefragt. Das speziell auf das System und die einzelnen Mazda-Modelle geschulte Personal gilt als Ansprechpartner und Informationsquelle für die Besucher. Darüber hinaus ist die Full Moon Promotion für das Reporting und die Auswertung der einzelnen Veranstaltungen zuständig, um gegebenenfalls Wünsche und Änderungen zu berücksichtigen.

Die Nachfrage bei den Mazda Händlern steigt stetig, weshalb die Full Moon Promotion auch im kommenden Jahr wieder für die Umsetzung des Mazda Live Projektes zuständig sein wird.

LIVE COMMUNICATION Referenz - Mazda - Live LIVE COMMUNICATION Referenz - Mazda - Live LIVE COMMUNICATION Referenz - Mazda - Live LIVE COMMUNICATION Referenz - Mazda - Live

Kontakt

KIDS & TEENS

EMPLOYER BRANDING

DIGITAL & COMMUNICATION

LIVE COMMUNICATION

PEOPLE & TALENTS

VISIT US

Epplestraße 225
70567 Stuttgart