Unit: Full Moon Communication   Client: Weise GmbH   Performed Services: Photographic Concepts, Research, Booking and Organisation of Photo Shoots, Maintenance, Photographic Selection, RAW Data Processing, Retouching, Adaptation of Serial Recordings, Colour Adjustments with Sampling Criteria, Montages, Composing, Preparation for Cover / large-format Productions, Image Finishing, Digital Effects, Post-Production, Periodic Design of Communicational Media(Catalogues, Flyers, Posters, Exhibition Booths etc.)    Photographer: Klaus Mellenthin, Stuttgart

WEISE

For the Fichtenau-based bridal fashion manufacturer Weise we created the latest catalogue series “EVENT”, which is published alongside the series “BRAUT” (“bride”), and was adapted from our editing of the corporate – respectively, catalogue design. These new corporate design guidelines are documented in a style guide that is the basis for all products. Besides the realisation of the current photo campaigns, we develop the image worlds, scout for compatible locations, and manage the booking of models, photographers hair & make-up, styling, as well as taking over the complete post-production – through to the supervision of the various media forms.

Event

Weise Ltd.’s annually changing collections for glamorous gala performances are classed in the category „Event“. We oversee the photo shoots and direct the visual language, as well as the total design and production of all print products, such as catalogues, invitations and posters.

Brautmode

Scrupulously planned photo shoots and elaborate composing are characteristic of our image pictures of the bridal fashion collections. Alongside the supervision of all photo shoots, we manage the design of the catalogue, advertisments, or even seasonal fair banner design.

Unit: Full Moon Communication   Kunde: Weise GmbH   Leistungen: Fotokonzepte, Recherche, Booking, Organisation von Fotoshootings, Fotoregie und Betreuung, Fotoauswahl, RAW-Daten Aufbereitung, Retusche, Freisteller, Anpassung von Serienaufnahmen, Farbanpassungen nach Bemusterung, aufwändige Retuschen und Montagen, Composing, Aufbereitung für Cover / Großformate, Bildveredlung, Digitale Effekte, Postproduktion, regelmäßige Gestaltung der Kommunikationsmedien (Kataloge, Flyer, Plakate, Messestand etc.)   Fotografie: Klaus Mellenthin, Stuttgart

WEISE

Für den in Fichtenau ansässigen Brautmodenhersteller »Weise« gestalteten wir, basierend auf unserer Überarbeitung des Corporate- bzw. des Katalog-Designs, die aktuelle Katalogreihe EVENT, die neben der Katalogreihe BRAUT erscheint. Dokumentiert sind diese Corporate Design-Richtlinien in einem Style Guide, der Grundlage für sämtliche Produktionen ist. Neben der Durchführung der aktuellen Fotokampagnen, entwickeln wir die Bildideen, suchen entsprechende Locations, übernehmen das Booking von Models, Fotografen, Haare & Make Up und Styling und führen die komplette Postproduktion durch – bis hin zu Produktionsüberwachung sämtlicher Medien.

weise_corporate_design_uebersicht_01
weise_corporate_design_styleguide

Event

Jährlich wechselnde Kollektionen für glamouröse Gala-Auftritte fasst die Weise GmbH unter dem Segment »Event« zusammen. Wir betreuen Fotoshootings und leiten die Konzeption der Bildsprache sowie die Umsetzung und Gestaltung der Printprodukte wie z.B. Kataloge, Einladungen oder Poster.

weise_corporate_design_event_01
weise_corporate_design_event_02
weise_corporate_design_event_04

Brautmode

Sorgfältig geplante Fotoshootings on Location und aufwändige Composings sind charakteristisch für unsere Imagebilder der Brautmoden Kollektionen. Neben der Betreuung der Fotoshootings übernehmen wir dabei auch die Gestaltung der Kataloge, Anzeigen oder Messebanner der jeweiligen Saison.

weise_corporate_design_braut_01
weise_corporate_design_braut_02
weise_corporate_design_braut_03