Unit: Full Moon Communication   Client: RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG  Performed Services: Consultation Services Structure and Formation, Conceptualisation, Screen Design, Usability, Development of the Imagery World, Integration of Recent Presentation Media, Style Guide, Image Optimisation, Production Surveillance

RATHGEBER

Rathgeber is the Europe-wide leading supplier of labelling solutions with a unique range for industry and commerce. As a consequence of the redesign of the corporate site, we transferred the new design elements to the print templates for product sheets and branch flyers.

E-Mail Newsletter

With our newly designed and programmed newsletter, Rathgeber has now the opportunity of intelligent and widespread distribution of their news and announcements. Hereby, a system is used that leaves it up to the operator to activate or deactivate the numerous tools and individually feed them with information.

Unit: Full Moon Communication   Kunde: RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG  Leistungen: Beratung Struktur und Aufbau, Designkonzept, Screen Design, Usability, Entwicklung der Bildwelten, Integration aktueller Präsentationsmedien, Style Guide, Bildoptimierung, Produktionsüberwachung

RATHGEBER

»Rathgeber« ist der europaweit führende Anbieter von Kennzeichnungslösungen mit einmaliger Sortimentsbreite für Industrie und Handel. In Anknüpfung an das Redesign der Corporate Site übertrugen wir die neuen Designelemente auch auf Print-Templates für Produktdatenblätter und Branchenflyer.

rathgeber_corporate_design_01
rathgeber_corporate_design_02
rathgeber_corporate_design_03

E-Mail Newsletter

Mit dem von uns programmierten und gestalteten Newsletter hat »Rathgeber« nun auch die Möglichkeit Neuigkeiten und Ankündigungen zu verbreiten. Dabei wurde ein Newslettersystem bedient, das es dem Benutzer freistellt verschiedene inhaltliche Elemente ein- oder auszuschakten und mit Inhalten zu befüllen.

rathgeber_corporate_design_04