Unit: Full Moon Digital    Client: incadea    Performed Service: Conception (Technical Concept and Consultation), Programming (E-Learning Framework, Front-End Management System, Training and Front-End Certification), Technology (TYPO3, ExtBase Extension Development, MVC, Fluid Templating, jQuery), Service (Application Hosting and Maintenance)     Partner: hydra newmedia GmbH

INCADEA

Incadea is the leading software provider for dealer management, CRM and BI solutions in the automotive industry. Vehicle manufacturers and their dealers worldwide use Incadea’s software solutions. The Learning Management System arose from the collaborative partnership with hydra newmedia GmbH.
The function of Full Moon Digital was to provide a technically designed and implemented training platform that can be used internationally. The platform efficiently and remotely teaches learners how to use the Incadea software solutions to a high standard and can guarantee the knowledge acquired through online tests and online certifications. Thanks to this solution, the amount of feasible training rose drastically and the personnel costs of consultants were greatly reduced. 
The multilingual and multilevel e-learning platform, where trainees can convey their knowledge about various software products, was created with TYPO3. Learning units can be taught efficiently due to role assignments and defined training paths. Users, their roles and access rights, allocation of training paths and learning units and the related multiple-choice tests are all managed in the system.
Users have the opportunity to become certified online and receive a dynamically generated certificate. In addition, the system supports an attendance certificate with which various certificates from different levels can be simultaneously acquired from examiners. Conclusive report functionalities with various levels of detail are available in order to analyse the progress and success of the training.

Unit: Full Moon Digital     Kunde: incadea     Leistungen: Konzeption (technisches Konzept und Beratung), Programmierung (E-Learning Framework, Frontend Management System, Training- und Zertifizierungsfrontend), Technologien (TYPO3, ExtBase Extension Entwicklung, MVC, Fluid Templating, jQuery), Service (Applikationshosting und Maintenance)     Partner: hydra newmedia GmbH

INCADEA

Incadea ist der führende Software-Anbieter für Dealer-Management, CRM- und BI-Lösungen im Automotive-Segment. Die Software-Lösungen von Incadea werden weltweit von führenden Fahrzeug-Herstellern und deren Händlern eingesetzt. Das Learning Management System entstand in partnerschaftlicher Zusammenarbeit mit der hydra newmedia GmbH.
 Die Aufgabe der Full Moon Digital bestand darin eine international einsetzbare Schulungsplattform technisch zu konzipieren und umzusetzen, die die Softwarelösungen von Incadea effizient und qualitativ hochwertig dezentral schult und das erworbene Wissen im Rahmen von Online-Tests und Online-Zertifizierungen sicherstellt. Dank dieser Lösung wurde die Anzahl der durchführbaren Schulungen drastisch erhöht und der personelle Aufwand von Consultants deutlich reduziert. 
Die mehrsprachige und mehrstufige E-Learning-Plattform, im Rahmen derer Trainees Wissen zu verschiedenen Softwareprodukten vermittelt werden kann, wurde mit TYPO3 erstellt. Auf Basis von Rollenzuordnungen und definierten Trainingspfaden können Lerneinheiten effizient geschult werden. Im System werden sowohl Nutzer, deren Rollen- und Zugriffsrechte, Zuordnung von Trainingspfaden sowie die Lerneinheiten und zugehörige Multiple-Choice-Tests gemanagt.
Nutzer haben die Möglichkeit online eine Zertifizierung abzulegen und ein dynamisch generiertes Zertifikat zu erhalten. Ergänzend unterstützt das System eine Präsenz-Zertifizierung, im Rahmen derer gleichzeitig verschiedene Zertifizierungen verschiedener Stufen von Prüfern abgenommen werden können. Um den Schulungsfortschritt und den Erfolg von Schulungen analysieren zu können, stehen aussagekräftige Report-Funktionalitäten auf verschiedenen Detaillierungsebenen zur Verfügung.

incadea_1_elearning_traineedashboard
incadea_2_elearning_training_start
incadea_3_elearning_trainingplan
incadea_4_elearning_knowledgebase